Jae Richards Profile Picture
Jae Richards Headshot
Jae Richards Headshot
Jae Richards Headshot
Jae Richards Headshot
Jae Richards Headshot
Jae Richards Headshot
Jae Richards Headshot

Jae Richards

#12336
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
1 , 1993
Lieu de naissance
Canada
Signe Astrologique
Verseau
Anniversaire
1 , 1993 (ans 29)
Lieu de naissance
Canada

À propos

Youtubeur populaire, il collabore avec Trey Richards, Wayne Purkle et Durran Ferguson sur la chaîne "4YallEntertainment", lieu dans lequel ses partenaires et lui créent des sketches humoristiques comprenant des voix off, des parodies et bien plus.

Avant la gloire

Il a lancé sa carrière sur YouTube un samedi soir en avril 2011, quelques mois avant d'obtenir son diplôme à la Fletcher's Meadow Secondary School. Son frère Trevaunn et lui ont décidé de créer un sketch humoristique pour "WorldStarHipHop", mais ils n'ont pas été retenu.

Anecdotes

Il s'est inscrit puis désinscrit au programme de technologie de l'architecture au Humber College. C'est pendant sa transition au programme de business de l'Université de Guelph-Humber que la chaîne "4YallEntertainment" a intégré le programme des partenaires de YouTube.

Vie de Famille

De son nom complet Jermaine Everett Richards, il est né à Brampton, dans la province de l'Ontario au Canada aux côtés de son grand frère, Ryan, de son petit frère également présent sur la chaîne "4YallEnt", Trevaunn et de sa petite sœur Tanisha.

Associations

Son groupe et lui ont travaillé avec les Raptors de Toronto, Boi-1da, Honey Cocaine, Marlon Wayans ainsi que de nombreux youtubeurs tels que King Bach, Timothy DeLaGhetto, DeStorm Power, Jus Reign, D-Pryde et bien plus.

Jae Richards 1 of 8
Jae Richards 2 of 8
Jae Richards 3 of 8
Jae Richards 4 of 8
Jae Richards 5 of 8
Jae Richards 6 of 8
Jae Richards 7 of 8
Jae Richards 8 of 8

Jae Richards

#12088
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
1, 1993
Birthplace
Canada
Birth Sign
Aquarius
Birthday
1, 1993 (age 26)
Birthplace
Canada

About

Popular YouTube personality who collaborates with Trey Richards, Wayne Purkle, and Durran Ferguson on the channel 4YallEntertainment. On the 4YallEntertainment channel, he and his partners create comedy skits involving voice-overs, parodies, and more. 

Before Fame

His YouTube career started one Saturday night in April of 2011 when he was just months away from graduating from Fletcher's Meadow Secondary School. He and his brother Trevaunn decided to create a comedy skit to get their faces seen on WorldStarHipHop, although it was turned down. 

Trivia

He signed up for, then dropped out of, Humber College's Architectural Technology program. It was during his transition period into The University of Guelph Humber's Business program that 4YallEntertainment was accepted into the YouTube Partner Program.

Family Life

He is from Brampton, Ontario, Canada and grew up with three other siblings: his older brother Ryan, younger brother and fellow 4YallEnt group member Trevaunn, and his younger sister Tanisha. His full name is Jermaine Everett Richards.

Associated With

He and the group have worked with the Toronto RaptorsBoi-1da, Honey Cocaine, Marlon Wayans along with many other YouTube creators such as King Bach, Timothy DeLaGhetto, DeStorm Power, Jus ReignD-Pryde and more.