Joslyn Davis Profile Picture
Âge: 37
Joslyn Davis at age 37
Âge: 35
Joslyn Davis at age 35
Âge: 35
Joslyn Davis at age 35
Âge: 34
Joslyn Davis at age 34
Joslyn Davis Headshot
Joslyn Davis Headshot
Joslyn Davis Headshot

Joslyn Davis

#17005
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
25 , 1982
Lieu de naissance
Downey, CA
Signe Astrologique
Taureau
Anniversaire
25 , 1982 (ans 40)
Lieu de naissance
Downey, CA

À propos

Elle est surtout connue pour sa chaîne YouTube éponyme, qui compte plus de 270,000 abonnés. Elle publie une série de vidéos humoristiques, souvent axées sur la mode et le style de vie. Elle a également travaillé comme animatrice et productrice à l'antenne pour ClevverTV, ainsi que comme productrice exécutive pour Clevver Media.

Avant la gloire

Elle a effectué des stages dans le monde des médias pendant ses études à l'université de Californie à Irvine, où elle a obtenu une licence en anglais et une mineure en espagnol. Elle a également passé un semestre à l'étranger à l'université Carlos III de Madrid, en Espagne.

Anecdotes

Son association à but non lucratif préférée pour laquelle elle fait du bénévolat est Music Saves Lives. Elle et sa collègue animatrice de ClevverTV, Erin Robinson, sont devenues des concurrentes de The Amazing Race en 2016. Elle a animé et fait des reportages pour le site Project Runway, Designing Spaces : Think Green sur HGTV, Teen.com, California Adventure TV et sur la meilleure émission matinale nationale d'Australie, Sunrise. Elle a également posté des vidéos de cuisine rapide sur son Instagram.

Vie de Famille

Elle a grandi en Californie et réside à Los Angeles. Elle a une sœur et un frère. Elle est mariée à Chris Irisi.

Associations

Elle a interviewé des acteurs comme Robert Pattinson et Ian Somerhalder, entre autres.

Joslyn Davis Profile Picture
Age: 37
Joslyn Davis at age 37
Age: 35
Joslyn Davis at age 35
Age: 35
Joslyn Davis at age 35
Age: 34
Joslyn Davis at age 34
Joslyn Davis Headshot
Joslyn Davis Headshot
Joslyn Davis Headshot

Joslyn Davis

#4432
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
25, 1982
Birthplace
Downey, CA
Birth Sign
Taurus
Birthday
25, 1982 (age 40)
Birthplace
Downey, CA

About

Best known for her self-titled YouTube channel which has amassed over 270,000 subscribers. She posts a range of comedic videos, often centered on fashion and lifestyle content. She has also worked an on-air host and producer for ClevverTV as well as executive producer at Clevver Media. 

Before Fame

She completed internships in the media world while attending the University of California, Irvine, where she graduated with a Bachelor's in English and a minor in Spanish. She also spent a semester abroad studying at Carlos III University in Madrid, Spain. 

Trivia

Her favorite non-profit to volunteer for is Music Saves Lives. She and fellow ClevverTV host Erin Robinson became competitors on The Amazing Race in 2016. She hosted and reported for the Project Runway website, Designing Spaces: Think Green on HGTV, Teen.com, California Adventure TV and on Australia's top national morning show, Sunrise. She has also posted quick cooking videos on her Instagram. 

Family Life

She grew up in California and resides in Los Angeles. She has a sister and a brother. She is married to Chris Irisi.

Associated With

She has interviewed actors like Robert Pattinson and Ian Somerhalder, among others.