Lindsey Stirling Profile Picture
Âge: 30
Lindsey Stirling at age 30
Âge: 29
Lindsey Stirling at age 29
Âge: 28
Lindsey Stirling at age 28
Âge: 27
Lindsey Stirling at age 27
Âge: 27
Lindsey Stirling at age 27
Âge: 27
Lindsey Stirling at age 27
Lindsey Stirling Headshot
Lindsey Stirling Headshot

Lindsey Stirling

#4828
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
21 , 1986
Lieu de naissance
Santa Ana, CA
Signe Astrologique
Vierge
Anniversaire
21 , 1986 (ans 36)
Lieu de naissance
Santa Ana, CA

À propos

Compositrice et violoniste dont la musique est un mélange de hip hop et de dubstep. Son clip pour la chanson " Crystallize " était la huitième vidéo la plus visionnée sur YouTube avec 78 millions de vues et elle a dépassé les 100 millions de vues en 2014. Son premier album éponyme a été vendu à plus de 250 000 exemplaires aux États-Unis.

Avant la gloire

Elle s'est d'abord intéressée avec le violon dès l'âge de cinq ans et a reçu une formation en musique classique. Elle a fréquenté l'université Brigham Young, a travaillé dans un centre pour adolescents en difficulté et s'est produite en tant que violoniste avec le groupe de country Charley Jenkins.

Anecdotes

Elle a atteint les quarts de finale dans l'émission America's Got Talent en 2010.

Vie de Famille

Elle est née à Santa Ana en Californie et a principalement grandi à Gilbert d'Arizona. Elle a quatre sœurs prénommées Brooke, Jennifer, Marina et Vova et ses parents s'appellent Stephen et Diane. Son père a publié plusieurs livres, notamment " Persona Non Grata " et " Shedding Light on the Dark Side ".

Associations

Elle a chanté aux côtés de John Legend pour sa chanson " All of Me ".

Lindsey Stirling
Lindsey Stirling 2 of 9
Lindsey Stirling 3 of 9
Lindsey Stirling 4 of 9
Lindsey Stirling 5 of 9
Lindsey Stirling 6 of 9
Lindsey Stirling 7 of 9
Lindsey Stirling 8 of 9
Lindsey Stirling 9 of 9

Lindsey Stirling

#1610
Most Popular
Boost
Happy Birthday!
21, 1986
Birthplace
Santa Ana, CA
Birth Sign
Virgo
Happy Birthday!
21, 1986 (age 32)
Birthplace
Santa Ana, CA

About

Composer and violinist who plays music that is a blend of hip-hop and dubstep. Her video for the song "Crystallize" was the eighth most watched video on YouTube in 2008 with 78 million views and it eclipsed 100 million views by 2014. Her self-titled debut album has sold over 250,000 copies in the United States.

Before Fame

She first found an interest in the violin at age five and was trained in classical music. She attended Brigham Young University, worked at a center for troubled teens and performed as a fiddler with the Charley Jenkins country band.

Trivia

She reached the quarterfinals of America's Got Talent in 2010. 

Family Life

She was born in Santa Ana, California and mostly raised in Gilbert, Arizona. She has four siblings named Brooke, Jennifer, Marina and Vova, and her parents' names are Stephen and Diane. Her father has published several books including Persona Non Grata and Shedding Light on the Dark Side.

Associated With

She has performed alongside John Legend for his song "All of Me." 

Video