Marc Anthony Profile Picture
Marc Anthony Headshot
Marc Anthony Headshot
Marc Anthony Headshot
Marc Anthony Headshot
Marc Anthony Headshot
Marc Anthony Headshot
Marc Anthony Headshot
Marc Anthony Headshot
Marc Anthony Headshot

Marc Anthony

#4946
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
16 , 1968
Lieu de naissance
La ville de New York, NY
Signe Astrologique
Vierge
Anniversaire
16 , 1968 (ans 54)
Lieu de naissance
La ville de New York, NY

À propos

Chanteur portoricain lauréat d'un Grammy Award qui est devenu l'artiste salsa le plus vendu de l'histoire. Il est connu pour des succès comme "Vivir Mi Vida", "I Need to Know", "Y Hubo Alguien" et "Vivir Lo Nuestro". En tant qu'acteur, il a joué dans des films tels que Man on Fire, Carlito's Way et Bringing Out the Dead.

Avant la gloire

Né sous le nom de Marco Antonio Muñiz, en l'honneur du chanteur mexicain Marco Antonio Muñiz, il a été élevé comme le plus jeune de huit enfants et a travaillé comme choriste pour Menudo.

Anecdotes

Il a sorti plus d'une douzaine d'albums studio et est parti en tournée aux côtés d'artistes renommés tels que Laura Pausini, Chayanne, Alejandro Fernández et Marco Antonio Solís. Son premier succès est une version salsa de la chanson "Hasta que Te Conocí" de Juan Gabriel.

Vie de Famille

Il a épousé Dayanara Torres le 9 mai 2000. Après leur divorce le 1er juin 2004, il a épousé Jennifer Lopez le 5 juin 2004. Puis en 2014, il a divorcé de Lopez et a épousé Shannon De Lima. Lui et De Lima se sont séparés en 2016. Il a quatre fils nommés Maximilian, Cristian, Ryan, et Chase et deux filles nommées Emme et Ariana. En 2022, il s'est fiancé à Nadia Ferreira.

Associations

En 2015, il a sorti la chanson "La Gozadera" en featuring avec Gente de Zona. Le clip de la chanson a eu plus d'un milliard de vues sur YouTube.

Marc Anthony 1 of 10
Marc Anthony 2 of 10
Marc Anthony 3 of 10
Marc Anthony 4 of 10
Marc Anthony 5 of 10
Marc Anthony 6 of 10
Marc Anthony 7 of 10
Marc Anthony 8 of 10
Marc Anthony 9 of 10
Marc Anthony 10 of 10

Marc Anthony

#3725
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
16, 1968
Birthplace
New York City, NY
Birth Sign
Virgo
Birthplace
New York City, NY

About

Grammy Award-winning Puerto Rican singer who became the top-selling salsa artist in history. He's known for hits like "Vivir Mi Vida," "I Need to Know," "Y Hubo Alguien" and "Vivir Lo Nuestro." As an actor, he's appeared in movies such as Man on Fire, Carlito's Way and Bringing Out the Dead. 

Before Fame

Born Marco Antonio Muñiz, in honor of Mexican singer Marco Antonio Muñiz, he was raised as the youngest of eight children and worked as a background vocalist for Menudo. 

Trivia

He's released more than a dozen studio albums and gone on tour alongside renowned artists such as Laura PausiniChayanneAlejandro Fernández and Marco Antonio Solís. His first #1 hit was a salsa version of the song "Hasta que Te Conocí" by Juan Gabriel

Family Life

He married Dayanara Torres on May 9, 2000 and, after their divorce on June 1, 2004, he married Jennifer Lopez on June 5, 2004. Then in 2014, he divorced Lopez and married Shannon De Lima. He and De Lima split in 2016. He has four sons named Maximilian, Cristian, Ryan, and Chase and two daughters named Emme and Ariana.

Associated With

In 2015, he released the song "La Gozadera" featuring Gente de Zona. The music video for the song has amassed more than 1 billion views on YouTube.