Jennifer Lopez Profile Picture
Âge: 47
Jennifer Lopez at age 47
Âge: 46
Jennifer Lopez at age 46
Âge: 46
Jennifer Lopez at age 46
Âge: 45
Jennifer Lopez at age 45
Âge: 45
Jennifer Lopez at age 45
Âge: 42
Jennifer Lopez at age 42
Âge: 42
Jennifer Lopez at age 42
Jennifer Lopez Headshot
Jennifer Lopez Headshot

Jennifer Lopez

#674
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
24 , 1969
Lieu de naissance
Bronx, NY
Signe Astrologique
Lion
Anniversaire
24 , 1969 (ans 53)
Lieu de naissance
Bronx, NY

À propos

Superstar hip-hop et RnB, mieux connue sous le surnom J-Lo, qui a vendu plus de 20 millions de disques dans le monde. Elle a sorti son premier album, On the 6, en 1999 et a continué avec l'album certifié disque de platine, J.Lo, en 2001. Ses titres les plus connus comprennent "Waiting for Tonight", "If You Had My Love", "Love Don't Cost a Thing" et "Jenny from the Block".

Avant la gloire

Elle a pratiqué la gymnastique au niveau national et participant aux concours de gymnastique et de softball. Sa première apparition au cinéma a été en 1986 dans le film My Little Girl.

Anecdotes

Actrice, elle a interprété Selena Quintanilla dans le biopic Selena en 1997. Elle a aussi joué dans les films tels que Coup de foudre à Manhattan, Un mariage trop parfait et Queens. Elle a fait partie des jurés durant la onzième édition de l'émission télévisée American Idol en 2011.

Vie de Famille

Elle a épousé Ojani Noa en 1997, puis Cris Judd en 2001 et Marc Anthony en 2004. En 2008, Marc Anthony et elle ont eu des jumeaux nommés Emme et Maximillian. Elle a divorcé de Marc Anthony en 2014. En 2019, elle s'est fiancée avec Alex Rodriguez mais ils ont annulé leurs fiançailles en 2021. Elle a repris sa relation avec Ben Affleck en 2021, presque 20 ans après leur première histoire qui fut médiatisée. Le couple s'est fiancé en avril 2022. Ils se sont mariés à Las Vegas le 16 juillet 2022. Auparavant, elle a aussi fréquenté le rappeur Diddy et le danseur Casper Smart.

Associations

En février 2020, elle s'est produite sur la scène du Super Bowl lors de la mi-temps aux côtés de Shakira avec Bad Bunny et J Balvin en invités surprise.

Jennifer Lopez Profile Picture
Age: 47
Jennifer Lopez at age 47
Age: 46
Jennifer Lopez at age 46
Age: 46
Jennifer Lopez at age 46
Age: 45
Jennifer Lopez at age 45
Age: 45
Jennifer Lopez at age 45
Age: 42
Jennifer Lopez at age 42
Age: 42
Jennifer Lopez at age 42
Jennifer Lopez Headshot
Jennifer Lopez Headshot

Jennifer Lopez

#157
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
24, 1969
Birthplace
The Bronx, NY
Birth Sign
Leo
Birthday
24, 1969 (age 52)
Birthplace
The Bronx, NY

About

Hip-hop and R&B superstar better known as J-Lo who has sold over 20 million records worldwide. She released her debut album, On the 6, in 1999 and followed it up with the certified quadruple platinum album J.Lo in 2001. Her best known songs include "Waiting for Tonight," "If You Had My Love," "Love Don't Cost a Thing" and "Jenny from the Block." 

Before Fame

She was an athletic girl, running track at the national level and competing in gymnastics and softball. Her first film appearance was in the 1986 movie My Little Girl

Trivia

As an actress, she played Selena Quintanilla in the 1997 biopic Selena. She's also starred in the movies Maid in ManhattanThe Wedding Planner and Hustlers. She became a judge on American Idol in season 11 in 2011. 

Family Life

She got married to Ojani Noa in 1997, then to Cris Judd in 2001, and then to Marc Anthony in 2004. In 2008, she and Marc Anthony welcomed twins named Emme and Maximillian. She divorced from Marc Anthony in 2014. In 2019, she got engaged to Alex Rodriguez, but they called of their engagement in 2021. She started dating Ben Affleck again in 2021, almost 20 years after their initial famed romance. The couple became engaged in April 2022. She also previously dated rapper Diddy and dancer Casper Smart.  

Associated With

In February 2020, she headlined the Super Bowl LIV halftime show alongside Shakira with Bad Bunny and J Balvin as surprise guests.