Ricky Martin Profile Picture
Âge: 42
Ricky Martin at age 42
Âge: 39
Ricky Martin at age 39
Âge: 38
Ricky Martin at age 38
Âge: 37
Ricky Martin at age 37
Âge: 34
Ricky Martin at age 34
Âge: 32
Ricky Martin at age 32
Ricky Martin Headshot

Ricky Martin

#6901
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
24 , 1971
Lieu de naissance
San Juan, PR
Signe Astrologique
Capricorne
Anniversaire
24 , 1971 (ans 50)
Lieu de naissance
San Juan, PR

À propos

Après avoir lancé sa carrière solo en 1991, suite à son passage dans le boys band Menudo, cette pop star portoricaine a connu un large succès grâce à son premier album éponyme, qui comprenait notamment son tube "Livin' La Vida Loca". En 2018, il a joué le rôle d'Antonio D'Amico dans L'assassinat de Gianni Versace : American Crime Story.

Avant la gloire

Il a commencé sa carrière d'acteur dans des publicités pour des boissons gazeuses et des fast-foods à la télévision portoricaine.

Anecdotes

Il a sorti plus de cinq albums classés numéro 1 au Billboard et vendu plus de 70 millions d'albums, dont Almas del Silencio en 2003 et Life en 2005. En 2012, il a joué le rôle d'un professeur d'espagnol dans la série télévisée Glee, où il a interprété des chansons de Madonna et LMFAO.

Vie de Famille

En 2017, il a épousé Jwan Yosef. Il était auparavant en couple avec l'économiste Carlos Gonzalez de 2011 à 2014. Il a notamment eu des faux jumeaux nommés Matteo et Valentino en 2008. Début 2019, il a accueilli une fille nommée Lucía et en octobre de la même année, il a eu un autre fils nommé Renn.

Associations

En 1994, il a joué dans le feuilleton General Hospital avec Anthony Geary. Il a été le manager du boys band qu'il a aidé à créer sur La Banda, CNCO, jusqu'au début de 2018.

Ricky Martin 1 of 10
Ricky Martin 2 of 10
Ricky Martin 3 of 10
Ricky Martin 4 of 10
Ricky Martin 5 of 10
Ricky Martin 6 of 10
Ricky Martin 7 of 10
Ricky Martin 8 of 10
Ricky Martin 9 of 10
Ricky Martin 10 of 10

Ricky Martin

#2521
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
24, 1971
Birthplace
San Juan, PR
Birth Sign
Capricorn
Birthday
24, 1971 (age 49)
Birthplace
San Juan, PR

About

After launching his solo career in 1991, following his time in the boy band Menudo, this Puerto Rican pop star gained widespread success for his self-titled debut album, which included his hit song "Livin' La Vida Loca." In 2018, he played Antonio D'Amico in The Assassination of Gianni Versace: American Crime Story.

Before Fame

He began his acting career in advertisements for soft drinks and fast food on Puerto Rican television. 

Trivia

He has released over five #1 hit Billboard albums and sold over 70 million albums, which include Almas del Silencio in 2003 and Life in 2005. In 2012, he guest-starred as a Spanish teacher on the TV series Glee, where he performed songs by Madonna and LMFAO.

Family Life

In 2017, he married Jwan Yosef. He was previously in a relationship with economist Carlos Gonzalez from 2011 to 2014. He had fraternal twins named Matteo and Valentino in 2008. In early 2019, he welcomed a daughter named Lucía and in October of that same year, he had another son named Renn. 

Associated With

In 1994, he starred in the soap opera General Hospital with Anthony Geary. He served as the manager of the boy band he helped create on La BandaCNCO, until early 2018.