Sebastián Yatra Profile Picture
Âge: 25
Sebastián Yatra at age 25

Sebastián Yatra

#2259
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
15 , 1994
Lieu de naissance
Medellin, Colombie
Signe Astrologique
Balance
Anniversaire
15 , 1994 (ans 28)
Lieu de naissance
Medellin, Colombie

À propos

Chanteur colombien devenu célèbre avec son tube Traicionera en 2016. Parmi ses collaborations les plus populaires, on compte : Robarte un Beso avec Carlos Vives, Ya No Tiene Novio avec Mau y Ricky et Un Año avec Reik. En septembre 2020, il est choisi comme juge pour l'émission de téléréalité de Disney Plus, Conecta y Canta.

Avant la gloire

Il a vécu la majorité de sa vie à Miami depuis l'âge de cinq ans. Il souhaitait devenir joueur de football. Il a débarqué sur la scène musicale d'Amérique latine en 2013 avec son single El Psicólogo.

Anecdotes

Le "Yatra" de son nom de scène signifie "chemin sacré vers le divin" en langue hindi. En 2018 il a remporté le Latin America Music Award du nouvel artiste de l'année. Il a fait une apparition dans la série populaire de Netflix La Reina del Flow la même année.

Vie de Famille

Son véritable nom est Sebastián Obando Giraldo. Son père, Aníbal Obando Agudelo, est un entrepreneur réputé en Colombie et sa mère s'appelle María Adelaida. Il a deux frères aînés, Juan Manuel and Andrés. Il a eu une liaison avec la chanteuse argentine TINI entre juin 2019 et mai 2020.

Associations

En juin 2019, il a collaboré avec Natti Natasha, Daddy Yankee et les Jonas Brothers sur la chanson Runaway.

Sebastián Yatra 1 of 2
Sebastián Yatra 2 of 2

Sebastián Yatra

#4313
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
15, 1994
Birthplace
Medellin, Colombia
Birth Sign
Libra
Birthday
15, 1994 (age 26)
Birthplace
Medellin, Colombia

About

Colombian singer who was launched into superstardom with his 2016 hit "Traicionera." Among his most popular collaborations are "Robarte un Beso" with Carlos Vives, "Ya No Tiene Novio" with Mau y Ricky and "Un Año" with Reik. In September 2020, he was cast as one of the judges for the Disney Plus reality-talent show Conecta y Canta. 

Before Fame

He's lived for much of his life in Miami since he was five years old. He originally aspired to become a soccer player. He burst onto the music scene in Latin America in 2013 with his single "El Psicólogo." 

Trivia

His stage last name "Yatra" means "sacred way to the divine" in Hindi. In 2018, he won New Artist of the Year at the Latin America Music Awards. That same year, he made a cameo in the popular Netflix series La Reina del Flow.

Family Life

His real name is Sebastián Obando Giraldo. His father is Aníbal Obando Agudelo, a distinguished entrepreneur in Colombia and his mother's name is María Adelaida. He has two older brothers named Juan Manuel and Andrés. He dated Argentinian singer TINI from June 2019 to May 2020.

Associated With

In June 2019, he collaborated on the song "Runaway" with Natti NatashaDaddy Yankee and the Jonas Brothers