Sienna Mae Gomez Profile Picture
Âge: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Âge: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Âge: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Âge: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Âge: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Âge: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Âge: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Âge: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Âge: 16
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 16
Âge: 15
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 15
Âge: 15
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 15
Âge: 14
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 14
Âge: 14
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 14
Âge: 13
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 13
Âge: 13
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 13
Âge: 13
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 13

Sienna Mae Gomez

#290
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
16 , 2004
Lieu de naissance
Laguna Niguel, CA
Signe Astrologique
Capricorne
Anniversaire
16 , 2004 (ans 18)
Lieu de naissance
Laguna Niguel, CA

À propos

Star populaire des réseaux sociaux, elle est devenue célèbre pour ses vidéos de danse qui célèbrent le corps de manière positive et pour les duos qu'elle publie sur son compte TikTok siennamae sur lequel elle a plus de 13 millions de followers. Elle a un autre compte TikTok, siennamaegomezz, et est aussi connue sur les réseaux sociaux sous le pseudo spicylatina. Elle est également connue pour son compte Instagram siennamaegomez, où elle totalise plus de 1.8 million d'abonnés qui suivent son contenu de la série comme "Girl Likes to Eat".

Avant la gloire

Elle a lancé son compte Instagram en mars 2016. Sa première photo était d'un endroit rural de l'Arizona. Avant d'être célèbre sur les réseaux sociaux, elle était danseuse de compétition dans sa ville natale de Temecula en Californie.

Anecdotes

Elle a eu plus de 7 millions de vues pour sa vidéo en POV d'août 2020 sur TikTok, dans laquelle elle se promène sur des gradins avec deux amis. La vidéo est filmée sur la chanson Forever d'Euphoria de la chaîne HBO. En septembre 2020, elle figure dans les 12 Latinx Trailblazers de TikTok. Elle a sa propre ligne de maillots. Elle est apparue dans des campagnes pour des marques telles que Maybelline, Levi's, IPSY, Converse, et d'autres.

Vie de Famille

Ses parents s'appellent Ramón et Dina, et ont lancé leurs propres comptes TikTok sous les pseudos siennamaesdad et siennamaesmom. Son frère Jacub est photographe. Elle est la deuxième plus jeune de quatre enfants. En plus de Jacob, ses frères et sœurs sont Micaela and Caden. Elle et sa famille ont déménagé à Los Angeles pour lui permettre de poursuivre sa carrière. Elle vit à Hawaï de manière partielle. Elle et sa sœur Micaela ont fait du théâtre amateur ensemble lorsqu'elles étaient petites.

Associations

En août 2017 elle publie une photo avec l'artiste de R&B Khalid sur son compte Instagram. En août 2020, elle a collaboré avec le tiktokeur Jaden Barba sur une vidéo TikTok, avec qui elle a appris à danser. C'est une amie proche des créatrices Sommer Ray et Summer McKeen. En 2021, elle est apparue dans un clip aux côtés de Becky G, Julia Michaels et Khea.

Sienna Mae Gomez Profile Picture
Age: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Age: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Age: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Age: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Age: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Age: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Age: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Age: 17
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 17
Age: 16
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 16
Age: 15
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 15
Age: 15
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 15
Age: 14
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 14
Age: 14
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 14
Age: 13
Sienna Mae Gomez at age 13
Sienna Mae Gomez Headshot
Sienna Mae Gomez Headshot

Sienna Mae Gomez

#313
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
16, 2004
Birthplace
Laguna Niguel, CA
Birth Sign
Capricorn
Birthday
16, 2004 (age 19)
Birthplace
Laguna Niguel, CA

About

Popular social media star who gained popularity for the body-positive dance videos and duets she posts to her siennamae TikTok account. She has accumulated over 13 million followers on the app. She has a second TikTok account under the username siennamaegomezz and she is also known on social media by the name spicylatina. She is also well known on her siennamaegomez Instagram account, where she has amassed over 1.8 million followers for content such as her "Girl Likes to Eat" series.  

Before Fame

She launched her Instagram account in March 2016. Her first picture was an image from a rural part of Arizona. Before gaining fame on social media, she was a competition dancer in her hometown of Temecula, California.

Trivia

She earned over 7 million views on an August 2020 TikTok POV video where she hangs out on a set of bleachers with two friends. The video is set to the song "Forever" from HBO's Euphoria. In September 2020, she was featured by TikTok as one of their 12 Latinx Trailblazers. She has her own swimwear line. She has appeared in campaigns with brands such as Maybelline, Levi's, IPSY, Converse and more.

Family Life

Her parents' names are Ramón and Dina and they launched their own TikTok accounts under the usernames siennamaesdad and siennamaesmom. Her brother Jacub is a photographer/videographer. She is the second youngest of four children. Her siblings in addition to Jacub are Micaela and Caden. She and her family moved to Los Angeles to further her career. She lives part time in Hawaii. She and her sister Micaela did community theatre together as children.

Associated With

In August 2017, she posted a picture alongside R&B artist Khalid to her Instagram account. In August 2020, she collaborated on a TikTok video with fellow TikToker Jaden Barba, with whom she grew up dancing. She is close friends with creators Sommer Ray and Summer McKeen. She appeared in a 2021 music video alongside Becky GJulia Michaels and Khea.