Steve Carell Profile Picture
Âge: 52
Steve Carell at age 52
Âge: 50
Steve Carell at age 50
Âge: 50
Steve Carell at age 50
Âge: 48
Steve Carell at age 48
Steve Carell Headshot
Steve Carell Headshot
Steve Carell Headshot
Steve Carell Headshot
#5068
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
16 , 1962
Lieu de naissance
Concorde, MA
Signe Astrologique
Lion
Anniversaire
16 , 1962 (ans 60)
Lieu de naissance
Concorde, MA

À propos

Connu surtout pour son rôle de Michael Scott, le patron en mal d'attention, dans la série The Office de NBC, il s'est fait connaître des téléspectateurs en tant que correspondant du Daily Show de 1999 à 2005. Il a fait sa percée sur grand écran dans le film The 40-Year-Old Virgin (2005). Il a également joué dans Bruce Almighty, Little Miss Sunshine, Anchorman et Beautiful Boy.  

Avant la gloire

Il a grandi avec trois frères aînés et a travaillé comme facteur avant de rejoindre une compagnie de théâtre pour enfants. Il a ensuite commencé à se produire avec The Second City, où il a rencontré son futur partenaire du Daily Show, Stephen Colbert.  

Anecdotes

Il a fourni sa voix pour Gru dans les films Despicable Me et pour le maire dans le long métrage Horton Hears a Who ! de 2008. Son interprétation de John du Pont dans le drame Foxcatcher en 2014 lui a valu une nomination à l'Oscar du meilleur acteur.  

Vie de Famille

Il a épousé Nancy Walls en 1995 et ils ont deux enfants, Annie et Johnny.  

Associations

Il a joué le rôle de Donald Rumsfeld dans le film Vice de 2018.

Steve Carell 1 of 10
Steve Carell 2 of 10
Steve Carell 3 of 10
Steve Carell 4 of 10
Steve Carell 5 of 10
Steve Carell 6 of 10
Steve Carell 7 of 10
Steve Carell 8 of 10
Steve Carell 9 of 10
Steve Carell 10 of 10

Steve Carell

#1391
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
16, 1962
Birthplace
Concord, MA
Birth Sign
Leo
Birthday
16, 1962 (age 56)
Birthplace
Concord, MA

About

Best known for his role as the attention-starved boss Michael Scott in the NBC series The Office, he first became known to TV audiences as a correspondent on The Daily Show from 1999 to 2005. He had his big screen breakthrough in the 2005 film The 40-Year-Old Virgin. Other film credits include Bruce AlmightyLittle Miss SunshineAnchorman and Beautiful Boy

Before Fame

He grew up with three older brothers and worked as a mail carrier before joining a children's theater company. He then began performing with The Second City, where he met his future Daily Show cast-mate Stephen Colbert

Trivia

He provided his voice for Gru in the Despicable Me films and for the mayor in the 2008 Disney feature Horton Hears a Who! His portrayal of John du Pont in the 2014 drama Foxcatcher earned him an Academy Award nomination for Best Actor. 

Family Life

He married Nancy Walls in 1995 and they have two children, Annie and Johnny. 

Associated With

He appeared in the 2010 action comedy film Date Night with Tina Fey