Tom Daley Profile Picture
Âge: 22
Tom Daley at age 22
Âge: 22
Tom Daley at age 22
Âge: 21
Tom Daley at age 21
Âge: 21
Tom Daley at age 21
Âge: 21
Tom Daley at age 21
Âge: 18
Tom Daley at age 18
Âge: 18
Tom Daley at age 18
Âge: 18
Tom Daley at age 18
Âge: 18
Tom Daley at age 18

Tom Daley

#4884
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
21 , 1994
Lieu de naissance
Plymouth, Angleterre
Signe Astrologique
Gémeaux
Anniversaire
21 , 1994 (ans 28)
Lieu de naissance
Plymouth, Angleterre

À propos

Plongeur spécialisé dans le tremplin de 10 m, il a remporté deux médaille d'or aux Jeux du Commonwealth en 2010 ainsi que la médaille de bronze aux Jeux olympiques de 2012. Il a aussi remporté une médaille de bronze au tremplin de 10 m avec son partenaire Daniel Goodfellow aux Jeux olympiques d'été de 2016. Il a remporté la médaille d'or aux Jeux olympiques de Tokyo en 2020 avec Matty Lee pour le plongeon au tremplin de 10 m.

Avant la gloire

Il a atteint la finale lors des Jeux olympiques de Beiking en 2008 alors qu'il n'avait que quatorze ans, avant de devnir Champion du monde de la FINA à l'âge de 15 ans.

Anecdotes

Il a remporté le Championnat du monde 2009 ainsi que le Championnat d'Europe en 2008 et 2012 au tremplin de 10 m. Il a une chaîne YouTube populaire sur laquelle il publie des vlogs et des challenges ainsi que d'autres vidéos, souvent sur le thème du plongeon. Sa chaîne a plus de 1.1 million d'abonnés.

Vie de Famille

Il a perdu son père des suites d'un cancer et a deux frères prénommés Ben et William. Il a épousé son petit ami de longue date, le scénariste Dustin Lance Black, en 2017. Ils ont eu un fils prénommé Robert Ray Black-Daley par mère porteuse le 27 juin 2018.

Associations

Il est devenu une fierté nationale lors des Jeux de Londres de 2012, tout comme le coureur de fond Mo Farah.

Tom Daley Profile Picture
Age: 22
Tom Daley at age 22
Age: 22
Tom Daley at age 22
Age: 21
Tom Daley at age 21
Age: 21
Tom Daley at age 21
Age: 21
Tom Daley at age 21
Age: 18
Tom Daley at age 18
Age: 18
Tom Daley at age 18
Age: 18
Tom Daley at age 18
Age: 18
Tom Daley at age 18

Tom Daley

#3764
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
21, 1994
Birthplace
Plymouth, England
Birth Sign
Gemini
Birthday
21, 1994 (age 28)
Birthplace
Plymouth, England

About

Diver who specializes in the 10-meter platform; he won two gold medals at the 2010 Commonwealth Games and took home the 2012 Olympic Bronze medal in the event. He won a bronze with partner Daniel Goodfellow in the 10m platform at the 2016 Games. He and Matty Lee won Olympic gold at the 2020 Tokyo Olympics for Men's synchronized 10m platform diving.

Before Fame

He reached the finals at the 2008 Beijing Olympics at age fourteen, and became the FINA World Champion at age 15.

Trivia

He won the 2009 World Championship, as well as the 2008 and 2012 European Championships in the ten metre platform. He runs a popular self-titled YouTube channel where he posts vlogs and challenges, amongst other videos, often centered around diving. The channel has earned over 1.1 million subscribers. 

Family Life

He lost his father to cancer, and has two brothers named Ben and William. He married longterm boyfriend and screenwriter Dustin Lance Black in 2017. They welcomed a son named Robert Ray Black-Daley via surrogacy on June 27, 2018.

Associated With

He became a great source of national pride at the 2012 London Games, which was also true for long-distance runner Mo Farah