Charlie Puth Profile Picture
Charlie Puth Headshot
Charlie Puth Headshot
Charlie Puth Headshot
Charlie Puth Headshot
Charlie Puth Headshot
Charlie Puth Headshot
Charlie Puth Headshot
Charlie Puth Headshot

Charlie Puth

#1276
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
2 , 1991
Lieu de naissance
Rumson, NJ
Signe Astrologique
Sagittaire
Anniversaire
2 , 1991 (ans 30)
Lieu de naissance
Rumson, NJ

À propos

Pop star qui s'est fait connaître dans le monde entier pour avoir co-écrit, co-produit et participé à la chanson "See You Again" de Wiz Khalifa. La chanson lui a valu trois nominations aux Grammys. Ses autres tubes majeurs comprennent "Attention", "One Call Away", et "We Don't Talk Anymore" avec Selena Gomez.

Avant la gloire

Il est connu à l'origine pour sa chaîne YouTube intitulée CharliesVlogs, où il a publié des vlogs, des reprises et des chansons originales. Il a lancé la chaîne en décembre 2009.

Anecdotes

Il a signé avec le label d'Ellen DeGeneres, eleveneleven, en octobre 2011 après qu'Ellen ait vu sa reprise avec Emily Luther de la chanson "Someone Like You" d'Adele. Il a chanté dans l'émission d'Ellen deux fois mais il a plus tard quitté son label.

Vie de Famille

Il est du New Jersey et a étudié à l'école Berklee College of Music grâce à une bourse d'études. Il a un frère nommé Stephen et une sœur prénommée Mikaela. Ses parents sont Charles et Debra Puth. Il a brièvement fréquenté l'actrice Halston Sage en 2018 puis il est sorti avec Charlotte Lawrence en 2019.

Associations

Certaines de ses reprises les plus populaires sont celles d'artistes comme Demi Lovato, Lady Antebellum, Sia, et Bruno Mars.

Charlie Puth 1 of 9
Charlie Puth 2 of 9
Charlie Puth 3 of 9
Charlie Puth 4 of 9
Charlie Puth 5 of 9
Charlie Puth 6 of 9
Charlie Puth 7 of 9
Charlie Puth 8 of 9
Charlie Puth 9 of 9

Charlie Puth

#263
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
2, 1991
Birthplace
Rumson, NJ
Birth Sign
Sagittarius
Birthday
2, 1991 (age 29)
Birthplace
Rumson, NJ

About

Pop star who rose to worldwide fame for co-writing, co-producing and being featured in the song "See You Again" released by Wiz Khalifa. The song earned him three Grammy nominations. His other major hits include "Attention," "One Call Away," and "We Don't Talk Anymore" featuring Selena Gomez

Before Fame

He initially became known for his CharliesVlogs YouTube channel, where he'd post vlogs, covers and original songs. He launched the channel in December 2009.

Trivia

He was signed by Ellen DeGeneres' record label eleveneleven in October of 2011 after Ellen saw his and Emily Luther's cover of Adele's "Someone Like You." He performed on Ellen's show twice, but later left her label.

Family Life

He is from New Jersey and attended Berklee College of Music on a full scholarship. He has a brother named Stephen and a sister named Mikaela. His parents are Charles and Debra Puth. He briefly dated actress Halston Sage in 2018, then he dated Charlotte Lawrence in 2019.

Associated With

Some of his most popular covers are by top artists such as Demi LovatoLady Antebellum, Sia, and Bruno Mars