Daniel Radcliffe

Acteur de Cinéma

Anniversaire 23 Juillet, 1989

Signe Astrologique Lion

Lieu de naissance Londres, Angleterre

Âge 34 années âgé

#566 Plus Populaires

À propos

Acteur célèbre pour son rôle de l'apprenti-sorcier Harry Potter dans l'iconique saga cinématographique Harry Potter. Son rôle lui a valut de nombreuses distinctions, dont les Teen Choice Awards et MTV Movie Awards ainsi que le National Movie Awards 2007 pour meilleur acteur dans un film fantastique. En 2019, il incarne Craig dans la série Miracle Workers sur TBS.

Avant la gloire

Il commence sa carrière à l'âge de 10 ans dans l'adaptation du livre David Copperfield de Dickens par la BBC.

Anecdotes

Après le volet final des aventures d'Harry Potter, il joue les rôles principaux dans les films La Dame en noir, Kill Your Darlings et Horns. Il se distingue également par sa performance dans la pièce de théâtre How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying.

Vie de Famille

Ses parents sont l'agent littéraire Alan George Radcliffe et l'agent de casting Marcia Jeannine Gresham. Il est sorti avec l'actrice Laura O'Toole, qu'il a rencontré alors qu'il joue dans la pièce de théâtre Equus, de 2007 à 2008. Il commence à fréquenter l'actrice Erin Darke en 2012. En mars 2023, le couple a annoncé attendre son premier enfant. Ils ont eu un fils en avril 2023.

Associations

Il est en vedette avec Emma Watson et Rupert Grint dans les films de la saga Harry Potter.

Daniel Radcliffe

Movie Actor

Birthday July 23, 1989

Birth Sign Leo

Birthplace London, England

Age 34 years old

#240 Most Popular

About

Actor best known for playing the wizard-in-training Harry Potter in the landmark Harry Potter film franchise. The role earned him numerous awards including multiple Teen Choice Awards and MTV Movie Awards as well as a National Movie Award for Best Male Performance in 2007. In 2019, he'd begin starring as Craig in the TBS series Miracle Workers

Before Fame

He made his acting debut in BBC's adaptation of Dickens' David Copperfield when he was 10 years old.

Trivia

After the final installment of Harry Potter, he played leading roles in the films The Woman in BlackKill Your Darlings, and Horns. He also earned recognition for his performance in the stage production How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying. 

Family Life

His parents are literary agent Alan George Radcliffe and casting agent Marcia Jeannine Gresham. He dated actress Laura O'Toole, whom he met while acting in the stage production Equus, from 2007 to 2008. He began dating actress Erin Darke in 2012. In March 2023, the couple announced that they were expecting their first child together. They welcomed a son in April 2023.

Associated With

He co-starred with Emma Watson and Rupert Grint in the Harry Potter films.

Video

Daniel Radcliffe Highlights
Daniel Radcliffe Highlights