Jon Bon Jovi Profile Picture
Âge: 52
Jon Bon Jovi at age 52
Âge: 50
Jon Bon Jovi at age 50
Jon Bon Jovi Headshot
Jon Bon Jovi Headshot
Jon Bon Jovi Headshot
Jon Bon Jovi Headshot

Jon Bon Jovi

#2347
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
2 , 1962
Lieu de naissance
Perth Amboy, NJ
Signe Astrologique
Poisson
Anniversaire
2 , 1962 (ans 60)
Lieu de naissance
Perth Amboy, NJ

À propos

Auteur-compositeur-interprète et acteur, il est connu pour être le chanteur principal du groupe de rock Bon Jovi. En 2009, il a été intronisé au Panthéon des Auteurs-Compositeurs (Songwriters Hall of Fame). Ses tubes comprennent "Livin' On a Prayer", "It's My Life", "Always" et "Bed of Roses". Il a également sorti deux albums en solo : "Blaze of Glory" et "Destination Anywhere".

Avant la gloire

Il séchait l'école pour enregistrer de la musique avec son cousin Tony Bongiovi au Power Station. Il a travaillé en tant qu'agent d'entretien dans le même studio, jusqu'à ce qu'il trouve la gloire.

Anecdotes

Il a participé, en tant qu'acteur, à plus de dix films, y compris "Un monde meilleur" et "Happy New Year". Il a également joué dans dix épisodes de la série télévisée "Ally McBeal". En 2006, il a remporté le Grammy de la meilleure collaboration country avec voix pour le titre "Who Says You Can't Go Home".

Vie de Famille

Son nom complet John Francis Bongiovi Jr. Sa mère, était une "bunny girl" de Playboy, qui s'est reconvertie en fleuriste et son père était un ancien marine. Il a deux frères : Anthony et Matthew. Le 29 avril 1989, il a épousé Dorothea Hurley. Ensemble, ils ont eu quatre enfants : Stephanie, Jesse, Jacob et Romeo.

Associations

En 1997, il a joué dans le court-métrage "Destination Anywhere", qui est inspiré de son album du même nom, aux côtés de Demi Moore, Kevin Bacon et Whoopi Goldberg.

Jon Bon Jovi 1 of 10
Jon Bon Jovi 2 of 10
Jon Bon Jovi 3 of 10
Jon Bon Jovi 4 of 10
Jon Bon Jovi 5 of 10
Jon Bon Jovi 6 of 10
Jon Bon Jovi 7 of 10
Jon Bon Jovi 8 of 10
Jon Bon Jovi 9 of 10
Jon Bon Jovi 10 of 10

Jon Bon Jovi

#2082
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
2, 1962
Birthplace
Perth Amboy, NJ
Birth Sign
Pisces
Birthday
2, 1962 (age 59)
Birthplace
Perth Amboy, NJ

About

Singer-songwriter, musician and actor best known as the lead vocalist of the rock band Bon Jovi. In 2009, he was inducted into the Songwriters Hall of Fame. Among his most popular hits are "Livin' On a Prayer," "It's My Life," "Always" and "Bed of Roses." He's also released two solo albums titled Blaze of Glory and Destination Anywhere. 

Before Fame

He skipped school to record music with his cousin Tony Bongiovi at Power Station. He went on to work as a janitor at that same studio until he had his big break.

Trivia

As an actor, he's starred in more than 10 movies, including Pay It Forward and New Year's Eve. He also appeared on 10 episodes of the TV series Ally McBeal. In 2006, he won a Grammy for Best Country Collaboration with Vocals for his song "Who Says You Can't Go Home."

Family Life

His real name is John Francis Bongiovi Jr. His mother is a former Playboy bunny who became a florist and his father was a former marine. He has two brothers, Anthony and Matthew. He got married to Dorothea Hurley on April 29, 1989, and they had four children together: Stephanie, Jesse, Jacob, and Romeo. 

Associated With

In 1997, he starred in the short film Destination Anywhere, inspired by his album of the same name, alongside Demi MooreKevin Bacon and Whoopi Goldberg