Colleen Ballinger Profile Picture
Colleen Ballinger Headshot
Colleen Ballinger Headshot
Colleen Ballinger Headshot

Colleen Ballinger

#3091
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
21 , 1986
Lieu de naissance
Santa Barbara, CA
Signe Astrologique
Scorpion
Anniversaire
21 , 1986 (ans 36)
Lieu de naissance
Santa Barbara, CA

À propos

Comédienne et actrice, ses vidéos YouTube mettent en scène Miranda Sings, une personne dénuée de talents, ce qui lui a permis d'amasser plus de 2.2 milliards de vues sur sa chaîne Miranda Sings. Sa chaîne de vlogs personnelle a également amassé plus de 1.7 milliard de vues. Depuis 2016, elle incarne Miranda dans la série originale Netflix Haters Back Off.

Avant la gloire

Elle a eu l'idée de créer le personnage de Miranda après avoir visionné de nombreuses vidéos YouTube de personnes qui cherchaient à percer sans savoir chanter.

Anecdotes

Sa reprise de Katy Perry "California Girls" dans laquelle elle chantait volontairement faux, a été l'une de ses premières vidéos à devenir virale. Postée sur YouTube en juin 2010, la vidéo compte aujourd'hui plus de 4.5 millions de vues. En 2015, elle a sorti un livre au nom de Miranda, intitulé Selp-Helf, qui est devenu un best-seller du New York Times.

Vie de Famille

Elle était mariée au youtubeur Joshua David Evans de 2015 à 2016. En 2018, elle s'est mariée avec Erik Stocklin, avec qui elle a un garçon prénommé Flynn. En mai 2021, elle a annoncé attendre des jumeaux; quelques mois plus tard, elle a révélé que les jumeaux seront un garçon et une fille. Elle leur a donné naissance à Wesley Koy et Maisy Joanna le 6 novembre 2021. Elle a deux frères, Christopher et Trent et une sœur, Rachel. Ses parents se prénomment Tim et Gwen. Elle a donné naissance à Wesley Koy et Maisy Joanne le 6 novembre 2021.

Associations

Elle collabore souvent avec d'autres youtubeurs et est apparue en tant que Miranda dans une vidéo avec Gabbie Hanna.

Colleen Ballinger Profile Picture
Colleen Ballinger Headshot
Colleen Ballinger Headshot
Colleen Ballinger Headshot

Colleen Ballinger

#79
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
21, 1986
Birthplace
Santa Barbara, CA
Birth Sign
Scorpio
Birthday
21, 1986 (age 35)
Birthplace
Santa Barbara, CA

About

Comedienne and actress whose YouTube videos about the talentless character Miranda Sings have racked up over 2.2 billion views on the Miranda Sings channel. Her self-titled vlogging channel has also gained more than 1.7 billion views. In 2016, she began starring as Miranda in the Netflix original series Haters Back Off

Before Fame

She got the idea for Miranda Sings after watching so many bad singers attempt to get their big break on YouTube.

Trivia

Her cover of Katy Perry's "California Gurls," which she intentionally sang horribly off key, was one of her first videos to go viral. Posted on YouTube in June 2010, it garnered over 4.5 million views. In 2015, she released a book written in Miranda's voice titled Selp-Helf and it went on to become a New York Times best-seller. 

Family Life

She was married to fellow YouTuber Joshua David Evans from 2015 until 2016. In 2018, she married Erik Stocklin, with whom she has a son named Flynn. In May 2021, she announced that she's pregnant with twins; a couple months later, she revealed that the twins will be a boy and a girl. She gave birth to Wesley Koy and Maisy Joanne on November 6, 2021. She has two brothers, Christopher and Trent, and a sister named Rachel. Her parents are named Tim and Gwen

Associated With

She is a frequent collaborator with other YouTube stars, and appeared as Miranda in a video with Gabbie Hanna.