Rauw Alejandro Profile Picture
Rauw Alejandro Headshot
Rauw Alejandro Headshot
Rauw Alejandro Headshot
Rauw Alejandro Headshot
Rauw Alejandro Headshot
Rauw Alejandro Headshot
Rauw Alejandro Headshot
Rauw Alejandro Headshot
Rauw Alejandro Headshot

Rauw Alejandro

#2439
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
10 , 1993
Lieu de naissance
San Juan, PR
Signe Astrologique
Capricorne
Anniversaire
10 , 1993 (ans 29)
Lieu de naissance
San Juan, PR

À propos

Artiste de R&B/reggaeton qui s'est d'abord fait connaître en participant au remix de la chanson "Toda" d'Álex Rose en 2016. Il a atteint une renommée internationale grâce à des collaborations comme "El Efecto" avec Chencho, "Fantasías" avec Farruko et "Tattoo Remix" avec Camilo. En novembre 2020, il a sorti son premier album studio, Afrodisiaco.

Avant la gloire

Enfant, il a étudié au Colegio María Auxiliadora, où il était camarade de classe avec un autre artiste urbain, Anuel AA. Il excellait en football et rêvait de devenir professionnel. Il a étudié la finance à l'université, mais a abandonné ses études.

Anecdotes

Il a joué pour l'équipe nationale de football de Porto Rico de 2010 à 2012. En 2016, il a publié sa première mixtape, Punto de Equilibrio, et l'année suivante, il a signé avec le label Under Music Group. Il a été nommé dans la catégorie meilleur nouvel artiste aux Latin Grammys 2020.

Vie de Famille

Son vrai nom est Raúl Alejandro Ocasio Ruiz. Ses parents s'appellent María Nelly et Raúl. Il a entretenu une relation amoureuse avec la chanteuse Rosalía.

Associations

Début 2020, il a sorti la chanson "Fantasías Remix" en collaboration avec Farruko, Natti Natasha, Lunay et Anuel AA.

Rauw Alejandro 1 of 10
Rauw Alejandro 2 of 10
Rauw Alejandro 3 of 10
Rauw Alejandro 4 of 10
Rauw Alejandro 5 of 10
Rauw Alejandro 6 of 10
Rauw Alejandro 7 of 10
Rauw Alejandro 8 of 10
Rauw Alejandro 9 of 10
Rauw Alejandro 10 of 10

Rauw Alejandro

#5622
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
10, 1993
Birthplace
San Juan, PR
Birth Sign
Capricorn
Birthday
10, 1993 (age 28)
Birthplace
San Juan, PR

About

R&B/reggaetón artist who first became known as a featured artist on the remix of the 2016 Álex Rose song "Toda." He rose to international fame through collaborations like "El Efecto" with Chencho, "Fantasías" with Farruko and "Tattoo Remix" with Camilo. In November 2020, he released his first studio album, Afrodisiaco. 

Before Fame

As a child, he studied at the Colegio María Auxiliadora, where he was classmates with fellow urban artist Anuel AA. He excelled in soccer and dreamed of becoming a professional. He studied finance in college, but dropped out. 

Trivia

He played for Puerto Rico's national soccer team from 2010 to 2012. In 2016, he released his first mixtape, Punto de Equilibrio, and the following year, he signed with the label Under Music Group. He was nominated for Best New Artist at the 2020 Latin Grammys.

Family Life

His real name is Raúl Alejandro Ocasio Ruiz. His parents' names are María Nelly and Raúl. In mid-2020, he began dating singer Rosalía

Associated With

In early 2020, he released the song "Fantasías Remix" in collaboration with FarrukoNatti NatashaLunay and Anuel AA.