Rita Ora Profile Picture
Âge: 26
Rita Ora at age 26
Âge: 25
Rita Ora at age 25
Âge: 23
Rita Ora at age 23
Âge: 22
Rita Ora at age 22
Âge: 22
Rita Ora at age 22
Âge: 21
Rita Ora at age 21
Rita Ora Headshot
Rita Ora Headshot

Rita Ora

#1365
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
26 , 1990
Lieu de naissance
Pristina, Kosovo
Signe Astrologique
Sagittaire
Anniversaire
26 , 1990 (ans 32)
Lieu de naissance
Pristina, Kosovo

À propos

Chanteuse, auteure-compositrice et actrice, elle est devenue célèbre après que son premier album ait atteint la première position aux charts de Billboard Royaume-Uni. Ses tubes comprennent "Hot Right Now" et "How We Do (Party)". En 2015, elle a incarné Mia Grey dans le film "Cinquante Nuances de Grey".

Avant la gloire

Elle a étudié à l'école de théâtre Sylvia Young et est apparu dans le clip vidéo du single "Awkward" de Craig David.

Anecdotes

Elle a travaillé avec des artistes tels que Drake et Kanye West sur son premier album et elle est devenue l'artiste qui a eu le plus de singles en première position des charts britanniques de 2012. Son premier album, "Phoenix" comprend les tubes "Anywhere", "Let You Love Me" et "For You" en featuring avec Liam Payne.

Vie de Famille

Ses parents s'appellent Vera et Besnik, elle a une sœur, Elena et un frère, Don. En juillet 2017, elle a commencé à sortir avec Tyrone Wood. Elle a eu des relations avec Rob KardashianCalvin Harris, Bruno Mars et elle a eu une relation tumultueuse avec Andrew Watt. En 2021, elle a supposément eu une relation amoureuse avec le réalisateur Taika Waititi. Ils se sont mariés en août 2022.

Associations

Elle a collaboré avec Sofía Reyes et Anitta sur le tube "R.I.P." sorti en 2019.

Rita Ora Headshot 1 of 10
Rita Ora Headshot 2 of 10
Rita Ora Headshot 3 of 10
Rita Ora Headshot 4 of 10
Rita Ora Headshot 5 of 10
Rita Ora Headshot 6 of 10
Rita Ora Headshot 7 of 10
Rita Ora Headshot 8 of 10
Rita Ora Headshot 9 of 10
Rita Ora Headshot 10 of 10

Rita Ora

#1000
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
26, 1990
Birthplace
Pristina, Kosovo
Birth Sign
Sagittarius
Birthday
26, 1990 (age 31)
Birthplace
Pristina, Kosovo

About

Singer, songwriter, and actress who gained fame after her debut album reached #1 on the UK Billboard charts, its hit songs included "Hot Right Now" and "How We Do (Party)." In 2015, she played the character Mia Grey in the film Fifty Shades of Grey

Before Fame

She attended the Sylvia Young Theatre School and appeared on Craig David's single "Awkward." 

Trivia

She worked with artists such as Drake and Kanye West on her debut album and became the artist with the most U.K. #1 singles of 2012. Her second album Phoenix features her hits "Anywhere," "Let You Love Me" and "For You" with Liam Payne

Family Life

Her parents are named Vera and Besnik. She has a sister named Elena and a brother named Don. In July 2017, she began dating Tyrone Wood. She previously dated Rob Kardashian, Calvin Harris, and Bruno Mars. She also had an on-and-off relationship with Andrew Watt. In 2021, she became romantically linked to director Taika Waititi.

Associated With

She collaborated with Sofía Reyes and Anitta on the 2019 hit song "R.I.P."