Liam Payne Profile Picture
Âge: 22
Liam Payne at age 22
Âge: 22
Liam Payne at age 22
Âge: 22
Liam Payne at age 22
Âge: 20
Liam Payne at age 20
Âge: 19
Liam Payne at age 19
Âge: 19
Liam Payne at age 19
Liam Payne Headshot
Liam Payne Headshot

Liam Payne

#1902
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
29 , 1993
Lieu de naissance
Wolverhampton, Angleterre
Signe Astrologique
Vierge
Anniversaire
29 , 1993 (ans 29)
Lieu de naissance
Wolverhampton, Angleterre

À propos

Interprète-compositeur qui a d'abord été connu en tant que membre du boys band britannique One Direction. Il a signé avec le label Republic Records en 2017 pour sortir son premier single en solo "Strip That Down". En 2019, il a publié son premier album solo, LP1, dans lequel figurent les collaborations "For You" avec Rita Ora, "Familiar" avec J Balvin et "Get Low" avec Zedd.

Avant la gloire

Il a d'abord auditionné pour The X Factor au Royaume-Uni en 2008. Après avoir été éliminé, il a auditionné de nouveau en 2010 et a été réuni avec ses futures acolytes musicaux du groupe One Direction. Il s'est spécialisé dans la musique et la technologie au City of Wolverhampton College.

Anecdotes

En 2008, il a falli faire partie de l'équipe nationale anglaise pour les Jeux Olympiques pour concourir le 1500 mètres. Son meilleur temps était 4:24.1, faisant de lui, à l'époque, le troisième coureur le plus rapide au niveau national de sa division. En 2017, il a affronté le chanteur Jason Derulo dans un battle de freestyle dans l'émission télévisée Drop the Mic.

Vie de Famille

Il a commencé à sortir avec Maya Henry en 2019 et le couple a célébré ses fiançailles l'année suivante ; ils se sont séparés après 10 mois de fiançailles, mais se sont ensuite remis ensemble. Le couple s'est de nouveau séparé en 2022. Il a auparavant fréquenté la danseuse Danielle Peazer, la star des réseaux sociaux Sophia Smith et la chanteuse Cheryl Fernandez-Versini. Il a eu un fils, Bear, avec cette dernière en mars 2017. Il sort maintenant avec Aliana Mawla.

Associations

En 2019, il a sorti la chanson "Stack It Up" avec A Boogie wit da Hoodie.

Liam Payne

Pop Singer

Birthday August 29, 1993

Birth Sign Virgo

Birthplace Wolverhampton, England

Age 30 years old

#442 Most Popular

About

Singer-songwriter who first gained fame as a member of the British boyband One Direction. He signed with the label Republic Records in 2017 to release his first solo single "Strip That Down." In 2019, he released his first solo album, LP1, which features collaborations such as "For You" with Rita Ora, "Familiar" with J Balvin and "Get Low" with Zedd.

Before Fame

He first auditioned for The X Factor (UK) in 2008. After being eliminated, he auditioned again in 2010 and was united with his future bandmates to form One Direction. He majored in music technology at City of Wolverhampton College. 

Trivia

In 2008, he almost made it onto England's Olympic U-18 track and field team to compete in the 1500-meter run. His personal best time in the event was 4:24.1, making him the third-fastest nationwide in his division at the time. In 2017, he faced off against fellow singer Jason Derulo in a freestyle battle on the TV show Drop the Mic

Family Life

He was born to Geoff and Karen Payne and he has two older sisters named Ruth and Nicola. He began dating Maya Henry in 2019 and the couple got engaged the following year; they split up after being engaged for 10 months, but reunited soon after. The couple later split in 2022. He previously dated dancer Danielle Peazer, social star Sophia Smith and singer Cheryl Fernandez-Versini. He and Cheryl had a son named Bear together in March 2017. He has since been romantically linked to Kate Cassidy as of 2022. 

Associated With

In 2019, he released the song "Stack It Up," featuring A Boogie wit da Hoodie

Video

Liam Payne Highlights
Liam Payne Highlights