Anitta Profile Picture
Âge: 26
Anitta at age 26
Âge: 25
Anitta at age 25
#1185
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
30 , 1993
Lieu de naissance
Rio de Janeiro, Brésil
Signe Astrologique
Bélier
Anniversaire
30 , 1993 (ans 29)
Lieu de naissance
Rio de Janeiro, Brésil

À propos

Chanteuse et danseuse brésilienne devenue célèbre après que son single Meiga e Abusada soit devenu l'un des singles brésiliens les plus populaires de 2013. Son album éponyme très attendu sorti la même année est devenu double disque de platine. Elle a ensuite sorti d'autres albums intitulés Ritmo Perfeito, Bang et Kisses.

Avant la gloire

Elle a commencé à chanter à l'église lorsqu'elle avait sept ans.

Anecdotes

Elle a été juge dans la septième saison de La Voz México aux côtés de Malyma, Natalia Jiménez et Carlos Rivera. Son nom de scène est inspiré du personnage titre de la mini-série Presença de Anita.

Vie de Famille

Elle est née à Rio de Janeiro, au Brésil, sous le nom Larissa de Macedo Machado. Ses parents Mauro et Míriam ont divorcé lorsqu'elle avait deux ans. Son frère Renan Machado a été son producteur. En novembre 2017, elle épouse l'homme d'affaires brésilien Thiago Magalhães, mais le couple annonce sa séparation en septembre 2018. Elle avait auparavant eu une liaison avec le chanteur Mr. Thug et l'acteur Pablo Morais.

Associations

Le réalisateur de la vidéo musicale Meiga e Abusada a aussi réalisé des vidéos pour Beyoncé Knowles. Elle a collaboré avec des artistes tels que J Balvin, Becky G, Natti Natasha, Maluma, Rita Ora et bien d'autres encore.

#2983
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
30, 1993
Birthplace
Brazil
Birth Sign
Aries
Birthday
30, 1993 (age 26)
Birthplace
Brazil

About

Brazilian singer and dancer who rose to fame after her single "Meiga e Abusada" became one of the most popular Brazilian singles of 2013. Her much-anticipated self-titled debut album, released later that year, went on to go Double Platinum. She'd go on to release additional albums titled Ritmo Perfeito, Bang and Kisses.

Before Fame

She was born Larissa de Macedo Machado in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. 

Trivia

She was a judge on La Voz México's seventh season alongside MalumaNatalia Jiménez and Carlos Rivera. She performed alongside Pedro Capó in Copa América 2019's closing ceremony and they sang "Calma" and "Downtown." 

Family Life

Her parents divorced when she was young. Her brother, Renan Machado, has worked with her as a producer. In November 2017, she married Brazilian businessman Thiago Magalhães, but by September 2018 they announced their separation. She previously dated singer Mr. Thug and actor Pablo Morais.

Associated With

The director of the "Meiga e Abusada" music video has also directed videos for Beyonce Knowles. She's collaborated with artists such as J BalvinBecky GNatti NatashaMalumaRita Ora and many others.