Sam Smith Profile Picture
Âge: 23
Sam Smith at age 23
Âge: 23
Sam Smith at age 23
Âge: 23
Sam Smith at age 23
Âge: 22
Sam Smith at age 22
Âge: 22
Sam Smith at age 22
Âge: 21
Sam Smith at age 21
Sam Smith Headshot

Sam Smith

#800
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
19 , 1992
Lieu de naissance
Londres, Angleterre
Signe Astrologique
Taureau
Anniversaire
19 , 1992 (ans 30)
Lieu de naissance
Londres, Angleterre

À propos

Artiste pop anglaise qui a percé sur la scène de la danse en tant qu'artiste vedette sur le titre "Latch" sorti en 2012 du duo électronique Disclosure. Il a été nommé meilleur nouvel artiste aux Grammys 2015 et son titre "Stay With Me" a remporté la chanson de l'année.

Avant la gloire

Il a grandi dans la ville de Bishops Stortford, dans le Hertfordshire avec ses frères et sœurs. Ils a étudié à l'école catholique St. Mary avant de débuter sa carrière de chanteur en 2012.

Anecdotes

Il sont également largement connus pour leurs tubes "I'm no the Only One" et "Too Good At Goodbyes". En 2016, il ont remporté le Gold Globe et l'Oscar de la meilleure chanson originale pour "Writing's on the Wall" du film Spectre.

Vie de Famille

Son père était un homme au foyer et sa mère, une banquière prospère. Il a fait son coming out en tant que gay en mai 2014 et il a commencé à sortir avec Jay Camilleri en 2016. Il a ensuite eu une relation avec Brandon Flynn de 2017 à 2018. Il est également sorti avec l'acteur Jonathan Zeizel et le danseur Khasan Brailsford.

Associations

En mars 2015, il a enregistré une autre version de son titre "Lay Me Down", avec la voix de John Legend.

Sam Smith

Pop Singer

Birthday May 19, 1992

Birth Sign Taurus

Birthplace London, England

Age 31 years old

#1030 Most Popular

About

English pop artist who broke onto the dance scene as a featured artist on the 2012 single "Latch" by electronic duo Disclosure. They were named Best New Artist at the 2015 Grammys and their single "Stay With Me" won Song of the Year.   

Before Fame

They and their siblings were raised in the town of Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire. They were a student at St. Mary's Catholic School before starting their singing career in 2012. 

Trivia

They're also widely known for their hits "I'm not the Only One" and "Too Good At Goodbyes." In 2016, they won the Gold Globe and Academy Award for Best Original Song for "Writing's on the Wall" from the film Spectre

Family Life

Their father was a stay-at-home-dad and their mother, a successful banker. They came out as gay in May 2014 and began dating Jay Camilleri in 2016. They then had a relationship with Brandon Flynn from 2017 until 2018. They have also dated actor Jonathan Zeizel and dancer Khasan Brailsford.

Associated With

In March 2015, they recorded an alternate version of their single "Lay Me Down," featuring vocals from John Legend.

Video

Sam Smith Highlights
Sam Smith Highlights