Madonna Profile Picture
Âge: 58
Madonna at age 58
Âge: 55
Madonna at age 55
Âge: 54
Madonna at age 54
Âge: 54
Madonna at age 54
Âge: 53
Madonna at age 53
Madonna Headshot
Madonna Headshot

Madonna

#1251
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
16 , 1958
Lieu de naissance
Bay City, MI
Signe Astrologique
Lion
Anniversaire
16 , 1958 (ans 64)
Lieu de naissance
Bay City, MI

À propos

Icône de la pop et diva qui a été l'artiste l'un des visages les plus marquants de la musique dans les années 1980. Elle a vendu plus de 300 millions d'albums dans le monde. Ses chansons les plus connues sont "Like A Virgin", "Papa Don't Preach", et "4 Minutes".

Avant la gloire

Elle a grandit dans une famille italienne et américaine et elle a été une élève brillante ainsi qu'une cheerleader dans son école. Après avoir obtenu son diplôme en musique, théâtre et danse à l'université du Michigan, elle s'est installée à New York pour poursuivre une carrière dans la danse.

Anecdotes

Elle a reçu un Golden Globe de la meilleure actrice pour son interprétation d'Eva Peron dans le film Evita en 1997.

Vie de Famille

Elle a épousé Sean Penn le 16 août 1985 et, après leur divorce, elle s'est mariée avec Guy Ritchie le 22 décembre 2000. Ils ont divorcé en 2008. Elle a six enfants prénommés Lourdes, Rocco, David, Mercy, Stella, et Estere.

Associations

Elle a déclenché une forte controverse après avoir embrassé les divas de la pop, Britney Spears et Christina Aguilera, lors d'une représentation aux MTV Video Music Awards en 2003.

Madonna

#300
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
16, 1958
Birthplace
Bay City, MI
Birth Sign
Leo
Birthday
16, 1958 (age 58)
Birthplace
Bay City, MI

About

Pop icon and diva who was one of the most prominent faces in music during the 1980's. She has sold over 300 million albums across the world. Her best known songs include "Like a Virgin," "Papa Don't Preach," and "4 Minutes."

Before Fame

She grew up in an Italian-American household and was a straight A student, as well as a cheerleader, in high school. After earning a degree from the University of Michigan School of Music, Theatre & Dance, she moved to New York City to pursue dance.

Trivia

She received a Golden Globe Award for Best Actress for her role as Eva Peron in the 1997 film Evita.

Family Life

She married Sean Penn on August 16, 1985 and, after their divorce, she married Guy Ritchie on December 22, 2000. She and Ritchie divorced in 2008. She has two sons named David and Rocco and two daughters named Mercy and Lourdes.

Associated With

She caused a wave of controversy after kissing pop divas Britney Spears and Christina Aguilera during a performance at the 2003 MTV Video Music Awards.

More Fun Facts