Aspyn Ovard Headshot

Aspyn Ovard

#7198
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
15 , 1996
Lieu de naissance
Utah
Signe Astrologique
Bélier
Anniversaire
15 , 1996 (ans 26)
Lieu de naissance
Utah

À propos

C'est une créatrice de contenus vidéo, une spécialiste beauté et mode, connue pour sa chaîne YouTube homonyme qui totalise plus de 3.3 millions d'abonnés. Elle animé également une chaîne secondaire avec son mari Parker Ferris, intitulée Aspyn + Parker.

Avant la gloire

Elle a été pom-pom girl et aime voyager. Elle a partagé ses voyages à New York City, Chicago, et Los Angeles sur YouTube.

Anecdotes

Elle crée entre autres des tutoriels beauté, des vidéos de confection à réaliser soi-même, et des vidéos "Tenue de la semaine" sur sa chaîne YouTube homonyme.

Vie de Famille

En octobre 2015, elle s'est mariée au youtubeur Parker Ferris. Ils ont eu une fille prénommée Cove en août 2019. Leur seconde fille Lola est née en septembre 2021. Sa sœur cadette Avrey Elle est également devenue une star des vidéos en ligne, et elle a deux frères prénommés Tav et Trey. Sa mère Sascha a été coiffeuse pendant 20 ans.

Associations

Elle parle régulièrement de la chaîne Shaytards, créée par Shay Carl. En mars 2014, elle a collaboré avec les spécialistes beauté Lauren Elizabeth et BeyondBeautyStar sur la vidéo "BEAUTY GURUS TELL SECRETS IN BED! | Aspyn Ovard".

Aspyn Ovard

#627
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
15, 1996
Birthplace
Utah
Birth Sign
Aries
Birthday
15, 1996 (age 22)
Birthplace
Utah

About

Video content creator who is a beauty and fashion guru known for her self-titled YouTube channel, which has earned over 3.3 million subscribers. She also runs a secondary channel called Aspyn + Parker with her husband Parker Ferris

Before Fame

She was a cheerleader and enjoys traveling. She has documented her travels to New York City, Chicago, and Los Angeles on YouTube.

Trivia

She creates beauty tutorials, Do-It-Yourself videos, and "Outfit of the Week" videos, among others, on her self-titled YouTube channel.

Family Life

In October 2015, she married fellow YouTuber Parker Ferris. Her younger sister Avrey Elle also became a web video star and she has two brothers named Tav and Trey. Her mother Sascha was a hairdresser for over 20 years. 

Associated With

She frequently talks about the Shaytards channel, created by Shay Carl. She collaborated with beauty gurus Lauren Elizabeth and BeyondBeautyStar on the video "BEAUTY GURUS TELL SECRETS IN BED! | Aspyn Ovard" in March of 2014.