Bebe Rexha Profile Picture
Bebe Rexha Headshot
Bebe Rexha Headshot
Bebe Rexha Headshot
Bebe Rexha Headshot
Bebe Rexha Headshot
Bebe Rexha Headshot
Bebe Rexha Headshot
Bebe Rexha Headshot
Bebe Rexha Headshot

Bebe Rexha

#865
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
30 , 1989
Lieu de naissance
Brooklyn, NY
Signe Astrologique
Vierge
Anniversaire
30 , 1989 (ans 33)
Lieu de naissance
Brooklyn, NY

À propos

Auteur-compositrice-interprète albano-américaine dont l'album Expectations, sorti en 2018, a été certifié or et a été marqué par les tubes "I'm a Mess" et "Meant to Be". Elle a été nominée deux fois aux Grammy Awards en 2019 et elle a remporté un iHeart Radio Music Award 2018 pour "Meant To Be" ainsi qu'un MTV Video Music Award 2019 pour "Say My Name" avec David Guetta et J Balvin.

Avant la gloire

Elle a commencé à jouer dans des comédies musicales comme Hello, Dolly! et Jesus Christ Superstar.  

Anecdotes

Son single "Meant To Be", avec Florida Georgia Line, a occupé la première place du classement Billboard Hot Country Songs pendant 50 semaines consécutives, établissant un record de longévité pour une chanson interprétée par une femme. Elle a écrit la chanson "The Monster" d'Eminem et Rihanna, qui a été certifiée 6fois platine par la RIAA.  

Vie de Famille

Elle a été élevée par Flamur et Bukurije Rexha à New York avec son frère Florent. Son père a quitté l'Albanie pour s'installer aux États-Unis à l'âge de 21 ans et sa mère, bien que née à New York, a grandi dans une famille albanaise. Son petit ami est le cinéaste Keyan Safyari. 

Associations

Elle a co-écrit et interprété l'accroche du single 3 fois certifié platine "Hey Mama" de David Guetta, Nicki Minaj et Afrojack, qui a été nominé pour le Billboard Music Award de la meilleure chanson dance/électronique.

Bebe Rexha 1 of 10
Bebe Rexha 2 of 10
Bebe Rexha 3 of 10
Bebe Rexha 4 of 10
Bebe Rexha 5 of 10
Bebe Rexha 6 of 10
Bebe Rexha 7 of 10
Bebe Rexha 8 of 10
Bebe Rexha 9 of 10
Bebe Rexha 10 of 10

Bebe Rexha

#663
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
30, 1989
Birthplace
Brooklyn, NY
Birth Sign
Virgo
Birthday
30, 1989 (age 30)
Birthplace
Brooklyn, NY

About

Albanian-American singer-songwriter whose 2018 album Expectations was certified Gold and featured the hit singles "I'm a Mess" and "Meant to Be." She was nominated for two Grammy Awards in 2019 and she won a 2018 iHeart Radio Music Award for "Meant To Be" as well as a 2019 MTV Video Music Award for "Say My Name" with David Guetta and J Balvin

Before Fame

She got her start acting in musicals like Hello, Dolly! and Jesus Christ Superstar.  

Trivia

Her single "Meant To Be," which features Florida Georgia Line, held down the #1 spot on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart for 50 straight weeks, setting a record for the longest streak ever by a song with a female lead artist. She wrote the Eminem and Rihanna song "The Monster," which was certified 6x-platinum by the RIAA. 

Family Life

She was raised by Flamur and Bukurije Rexha in New York alongside her brother, Florent. Her father moved to the US from Albania when he was 21 and her mother, though born in New York, grew up in an Albanian family.

Associated With

She co-wrote and performed the hook for the 3x-platinum single "Hey Mama" by David Guetta, Nicki Minaj and Afrojack and the song was nominated for a Billboard Music Award for Top Dance/Electronic Song.