Ross Lynch Profile Picture
Âge: 23
Ross Lynch at age 23
Âge: 20
Ross Lynch at age 20
Âge: 19
Ross Lynch at age 19
Âge: 18
Ross Lynch at age 18
Âge: 17
Ross Lynch at age 17
Âge: 17
Ross Lynch at age 17
Âge: 16
Ross Lynch at age 16
Ross Lynch Headshot
Ross Lynch Headshot

Ross Lynch

#669
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
29 , 1995
Lieu de naissance
Littleton, CO
Signe Astrologique
Capricorne
Anniversaire
29 , 1995 (ans 26)
Lieu de naissance
Littleton, CO

À propos

S'est fait connaître pour avoir joué le rôle d'Austin Moon dans la série Austin et Ally de Disney, puis pour avoir joué le rôle de Brady dans la série Teen Beach Movie de Disney. En 2018, il a été choisi pour interpréter le rôle de Harvey dans Chilling Adventures of Sabrina. Il est également devenu vocaliste et guitariste rythmique avec ses frères et sœurs dans le groupe R5, qui est devenu plus tard connu sous le nom de The Driver Era. 

Avant la gloire

Dans sa jeunesse, il a appris à jouer de la guitare alors qu'il était scolarisé chez lui et a ensuite appris à jouer du piano, de la batterie, de la basse et du ukulélé. Il a déménagé avec sa famille à Los Angeles en 2007 pour que son frère Riker puisse poursuivre ses rêves dans le monde du spectacle. 

Anecdotes

R5 a sorti le EP Ready Set Rock en 2010. Leur album Sometime Last Night s'est classé à la première place du Top Pop Albums du Billboard.

Vie de Famille

Il est rejoint dans le groupe R5 par ses frères Riker, Rocky et Ryland , sa sœur Rydel et le membre Ellington Ratliff. Ses cousins sont Derek et Julianne Hough, qui ont connu la célébrité ensemble dans l'émission Dancing with the Stars. Il est sorti avec l'actrice Courtney Eaton de 2015 à 2017. Il a ensuite entamé une relation avec Jaz Sinclair.

Associations

Lui et Kherington Payne ont tous deux participé à l'émission So You Think You Can Dance de la Fox.

Ross Lynch 1 of 8
Ross Lynch 2 of 8
Ross Lynch 3 of 8
Ross Lynch 4 of 8
Ross Lynch 5 of 8
Ross Lynch 6 of 8
Ross Lynch 7 of 8
Ross Lynch 8 of 8

Ross Lynch

#114
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
29, 1995
Birthplace
Littleton, CO
Birth Sign
Capricorn
Birthday
29, 1995 (age 22)
Birthplace
Littleton, CO

About

Became known for his portrayal of Austin Moon on Disney's Austin and Ally and later his role as Brady in Disney's Teen Beach Movie. In 2018, he was cast as Harvey in Chilling Adventures of Sabrina. He also became a vocalist and rhythm guitarist with his siblings in the band R5, which later became known as The Driver Era. 

Before Fame

He learned to play guitar while being homeschooled as a youngster and later learned how to play piano, drums, bass, and the ukulele. He moved with his family to Los Angeles in 2007 so his brother Riker could pursue his dreams in the entertainment business. 

Trivia

R5 released the EP Ready Set Rock in 2010. Their album Sometime Last Night would rank #1 on Billboard's Top Pop Albums.

Family Life

He is joined in R5 with his brothers RikerRocky and Ryland, and sisters Rydel and Ellington Ratliff. His cousins are Derek and Julianne Hough, who gained fame together on Dancing with the Stars. He dated actress Courtney Eaton from 2015 until 2017. 

Associated With

He and Kherington Payne have both appeared on Fox's So You Think You Can Dance