Ryan Gosling Profile Picture
Âge: 35
Ryan Gosling at age 35
Âge: 35
Ryan Gosling at age 35
Âge: 35
Ryan Gosling at age 35
Âge: 33
Ryan Gosling at age 33
Âge: 32
Ryan Gosling at age 32
Âge: 30
Ryan Gosling at age 30
Âge: 30
Ryan Gosling at age 30
Âge: 30
Ryan Gosling at age 30
Âge: 26
Ryan Gosling at age 26

Ryan Gosling

#2819
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
12 , 1980
Lieu de naissance
Londres, Canada
Signe Astrologique
Scorpion
Anniversaire
12 , 1980 (ans 41)
Lieu de naissance
Londres, Canada

À propos

Acteur, musicien, écrivain et réalisateur, il a été nominé pour l'Oscar du meilleur acteur pour ses rôles dans Half Nelson (2006) et La La Land (2016). Il a aussi joué dans N'oublie jamais, Drive, Blue Valentine, Une fiancée pas comme les autres et Crazy, Stupid, Love.

Avant la gloire

Enfant, il jouait dans un groupe en hommage à Elvis Presley. Il a aussi participé à des émissions de télévision telles que Fais-moi peur ! et Chair de poule, et était un enfant acteur du Mickey Mouse Club.

Anecdotes

Il joue de la guitare, du clavier, de la basse et chante pour le groupe de indie rock Dead Man's Bones. Il a fait ses débuts de réalisateur en 2014 avec Lost River dans lequel jouaient Iain De Caestecker et Christina Hendricks.

Vie de Famille

Sa mère était secrétaire mais a démissionné de son travail pour lui faire l'école à la maison pendant un an. Il a eu une liaison avec Sandra Bullock de 2002 à 2003. En 2011 il se met en couple avec l'actrice Eva Mendes et le 12 septembre 2014 ils ont une fille, Esmeralada. En avril 2016 le couple accueille sa seconde fille, Amada Lee.

Associations

Il a joué dans le film policier Gangster Squad en 2013 avec Josh Brolin.

Ryan Gosling

Movie Actor

Birthday November 12, 1980

Birth Sign Scorpio

Birthplace London, Canada

Age 43 years old

#401 Most Popular

About

Actor, musician, writer and director who received Academy Award nominations for Best Actor for his roles in Half Nelson (2006) and La La Land (2016). He has also starred in the films The NotebookDriveBlue ValentineLars and the Real GirlCrazy, Stupid, Love and Barbie.

Before Fame

He performed in an Elvis Presley tribute band as a child. He also appeared on TV programs such as Are You Afraid of the Dark? and Goosebumps, and was a Mickey Mouse Club child actor.

Trivia

He plays guitar, keyboard, bass guitar, and sings vocals for the indie rock band Dead Man's Bones. His directorial debut Lost River, starring Iain De Caestecker and Christina Hendricks, was released in 2014.

Family Life

His mother was employed as a secretary, but left her job to homeschool him for a year. He dated Sandra Bullock from 2002 to 2003. He then began a relationship with actress Eva Mendes in 2011 and on September 12, 2014, they had a daughter together named Esmeralda. In April of 2016 they welcomed their second daughter, Amada Lee.

Associated With

He co-starred with Josh Brolin in the 2013 crime film Gangster Squad.

Video

Ryan Gosling Highlights
Ryan Gosling Highlights