Amy Poehler Profile Picture
Âge: 42
Amy Poehler at age 42
Âge: 41
Amy Poehler at age 41
Âge: 41
Amy Poehler at age 41
Âge: 41
Amy Poehler at age 41
Âge: 39
Amy Poehler at age 39
Âge: 35
Amy Poehler at age 35
Amy Poehler Headshot
Amy Poehler Headshot
Amy Poehler Headshot
#13629
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
16 , 1971
Lieu de naissance
Newton, MA
Signe Astrologique
Vierge
Anniversaire
16 , 1971 (ans 51)
Lieu de naissance
Newton, MA

À propos

Membre du Saturday Night Live qui a co-présenté Weekend Update avec son amie Tina Fey et parodié Hillary Clinton. Elle a remporté un Golden Globe pour son rôle phare de Leslie Knope dans Parks and Recreation sur NBC. Ses autres rôles incluent Wet Hot American Summer, Lolita malgré moi, Les Rois du patin et Baby Mama.

Avant la gloire

Elle a été membre de la plus ancienne troupe universitaire de comédie d'improvisation, My Mother's Fleabag, lors de ses études au Boston College. Elle y a obtenu une licence en média et communications en 1993 avant de s'installer à Chicago pour se former à l'improvisation au sein de la troupe The Second City.

Anecdotes

En 1999, elle a co-fondé la Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre, une équipe d'improvisation originale et un centre de formation. Elle a prêté sa voix en 2015 au personnage de Joie dans le film Vice-versa de Disney.

Vie de Famille

Elle a grandi à Burlington dans le Massachusetts. Elle a épousé l'acteur Will Arnett en août 2003 et le couple a eu deux enfants ensemble avant de se séparer en 2012. Elle a ensuite fréquenté l'acteur Nick Kroll de 2013 à 2015. Son frère Greg Poehler a aussi une carrière dans le divertissement en tant qu'acteur.

Associations

En 2014, elle est devenue productrice de la série Broad City sur Comedy Central, avec Ilana Glazer et Abbi Jacobson.

Amy Poehler
Amy Poehler 2 of 10
Amy Poehler 3 of 10
Amy Poehler 4 of 10
Amy Poehler 5 of 10
Amy Poehler 6 of 10
Amy Poehler 7 of 10
Amy Poehler 8 of 10
Amy Poehler 9 of 10
Amy Poehler 10 of 10

Amy Poehler

#2395
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
16, 1971
Birthplace
Newton, MA
Birth Sign
Virgo
Birthplace
Newton, MA

About

Saturday Night Live star who co-anchored Weekend Update with her good friend Tina Fey and parodied politician Hillary Clinton. She won a Golden Globe Award for her starring role as Leslie Knope on NBC's Parks and Recreation. Her many film credits include Wet Hot American SummerMean Girls, Blades of Glory and Baby Mama.  

Before Fame

She was a member of the oldest collegiate improv comedy troupe, My Mother's Fleabag, while attending Boston College. She graduated from BC in 1993 with a bachelor's degree in media and communications, then moved to Chicago to study improv at Second City. 

Trivia

In 1999, she co-founded the Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre, an improv theatre and training center. She provides the voice for the character Joy in the 2015 Disney film Inside Out

Family Life

She married actor Will Arnett in August of 2003 and the couple had a pair of children together before separating in 2012. She then dated actor Nick Kroll from 2013 to 2015. Her brother Greg Poehler has also had a career in entertainment as an actor and comedian. 

Associated With

In 2014, she became a producer on the Comedy Central series Broad City, starring Ilana Glazer and Abbi Jacobson

Video Clips