Bill Murray Profile Picture
Âge: 65
Bill Murray at age 65
Âge: 64
Bill Murray at age 64
Âge: 63
Bill Murray at age 63
Âge: 63
Bill Murray at age 63
Âge: 63
Bill Murray at age 63
Âge: 62
Bill Murray at age 62
Âge: 61
Bill Murray at age 61
Âge: 61
Bill Murray at age 61

Bill Murray

#5307
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
21 , 1950
Lieu de naissance
Evanston, IL
Signe Astrologique
Vierge
Anniversaire
21 , 1950 (ans 71)
Lieu de naissance
Evanston, IL

À propos

Comédien et acteur nominé pour un Oscar du meilleur acteur pour son rôle dans Lost in Translation en 2003. Ses films les plus célèbres sont Le golf en folie, Ghostbusters, Un jour sans fin, La vie aquatique, St. Vincent et La famille Tenenbaums.

Avant la gloire

Dans sa jeunesse il travaillait comme caddy de golf pour financer ses études au lycée. Il a commencé une préparation à l'école de médecine à l'université Regis de Denver, dans le Colorado, avant d'abandonner.

Anecdotes

Avant sa carrière d'acteur il a participé à Saturday Night Live de 1977 à 1980. Il a joué son propre rôle dans le film de Jim Jarmusch de 2003, Coffee and Cigarettes, et dans le film d'horreur comique Bienvenue à Zombieland en 2009.

Vie de Famille

Il a divorcé de sa première épouse Margaret Kelly en 1996 à cause d'une aventure avec Jennifer Butler, qu'il a épousée en 1997 et dont il a divorcé en 2008. Ses frères s'appellent John, Joel et Brian Doyle-Murray. Il a un total de six fils prénommés Homer, Luke, Cooper, Lincoln, Cal et Jackson.

Associations

Il a joué des rôles dans plusieurs films de Wes Anderson, dont Rushmore, La famille Tenenbaums, Moonrise Kingdon, The Grand Budapest Hotel et La vie aquatique.

Bill Murray 1 of 10
Bill Murray 2 of 10
Bill Murray 3 of 10
Bill Murray 4 of 10
Bill Murray 5 of 10
Bill Murray 6 of 10
Bill Murray 7 of 10
Bill Murray 8 of 10
Bill Murray 9 of 10
Bill Murray 10 of 10

Bill Murray

#3334
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
21, 1950
Birthplace
Wilmette, IL
Birth Sign
Virgo
Birthplace
Wilmette, IL

About

Comedian and actor who was nominated for an Academy Award for Best Actor for his starring role in the 2003 film Lost in Translation. His best known films include CaddyshackGhostbustersGroundhog DayThe Life Aquatic with Steve ZissouSt. Vincent, and The Royal Tenenbaums.

Before Fame

In his youth, he worked as a golf caddy to fund his high school education. He began taking pre-med courses at Regis University in Denver, Colorado but dropped out. 

Trivia

Prior to his film career, he was a cast member on Saturday Night Live from 1977 to 1980. He played himself in the 2003 Jim Jarmusch film Coffee and Cigarettes and in the 2009 horror/comedy Zombieland.

Family Life

He divorced his first wife Margaret Kelly in 1996 due to his affair with Jennifer Butler, whom he married in 1997 then divorced in 2008. His brothers' names are John, Joel, and Brian Doyle-Murray. He has a total of six sons named Homer, Luke, Cooper, Lincoln, Cal and Jackson.

Associated With

He has played roles in a number of Wes Anderson films including Rushmore, The Royal Tenenbaums, Moonrise Kingdom, The Grand Budapest Hotel and The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou.