Channing Tatum

Acteur de Cinéma

Anniversaire 26 Avril, 1980

Signe Astrologique Taureau

Lieu de naissance Cullman, AL

Âge 43 années âgé

#1726 Plus Populaires

À propos

Mannequin puis acteur, il a remporté un prix spécial du jury au Sundance Film Festival pour son rôle dans Il était une fois dans le Queens en 2006. D'autres films importants dans sa carrière sont: Coach Carter, 21 Jump Street et Magic Mike. Il a aussi été félicité pour son interprétation du rôle du lutteur Mark Schulz dans le film de 2014 Foxcatcher.

Avant la gloire

Enfant, il jouait au football et au football américain, faisait de la course à pied et participait à des concours d'arts martiaux. Il a brièvement travaillé comme stripper dans une boîte de nuit locale, une expérience qui lui a servi pour son personnage dans le film Magic Mike.

Anecdotes

Il jouait au football américain au lycée et a obtenu une bourse universitaire, mais a préféré se diriger vers le mannequinat.

Vie de Famille

Il a épousé sa co-star, l'actrice Jenna Dewan, en juillet 2009 après trois ans de relation. Ils ont eu une fille, Everly, en 2013 avant de se séparer en 2018. Il a ensuite eu une liaison avec la chanteuse de pop Jessie J. Il entretient une relation amoureuse avec Zoë Kravitz. En octobre 2023, il a été annoncé qu'ils étaient fiancés.

Associations

Il a joué avec Robert Downey Jr. et Shia LaBeouf dans le film dramatique de 2006 Il était une fois dans le Queens.

Channing Tatum

Movie Actor

Birthday April 26, 1980

Birth Sign Taurus

Birthplace Cullman, AL

Age 43 years old

#788 Most Popular

About

Model turned actor who won a Sundance Film Festival Special Jury Prize for his role in A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints in 2006. Other notable films include Coach Carter21 Jump Street22 Jump Street and Magic Mike. He also earned praise for his portrayal of Olympic wrestler Mark Schultz in the 2014 drama Foxcatcher

Before Fame

As a child, he played soccer and football, ran track, and performed at martial art competitions. He briefly worked as a stripper in a local nightclub, an experience that provided inspiration for his character in the film Magic Mike. 

Trivia

He played football in high school and got a full football scholarship for college, but decided to go into modeling instead.

Family Life

He married co-star and actress Jenna Dewan in July 2009 after dating her for three years. They had a daughter named Everly in 2013 and later separated in 2018. Subsequently, he dated pop singer Jessie J. He and Zoë Kravitz have been romantically linked. In October 2023, it was announced that they were engaged.

Associated With

He co-starred with Robert Downey, Jr. and Shia LaBeouf in the 2006 drama A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints.

Video

Channing Tatum Highlights
Channing Tatum Highlights