Hayes Grier Profile Picture
Âge: 15
Hayes Grier at age 15
Âge: 15
Hayes Grier at age 15
Âge: 15
Hayes Grier at age 15
Âge: 14
Hayes Grier at age 14
Hayes Grier Headshot

Hayes Grier

#2494
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
8 , 2000
Lieu de naissance
La ville de New York, NY
Signe Astrologique
Gémeaux
Anniversaire
8 , 2000 (ans 22)
Lieu de naissance
La ville de New York, NY

À propos

Il a gagné la célébrité sur l'appli de vidéos de 6 secondes Vine et en tant que membre des Magcon Boys lors de la formation du groupe en septembre 2013. Il est le frère cadet de la star du Web Nash Grier. Il est extrêmement actif sur Instagram, où il a plus de  6 millions de followers.

Avant la gloire

Il a publié une vidéo de son frère Nash sur un toit, ensuite retweetée par l'autre sensation de Vine Tiffiny Semashko. Cette publicité a contribué au succès de Nash.

Anecdotes

Il a rejoint DigiTour pour voyager à travers le pays et rencontrer et jouer devant ses fans les plus ardents. Il a été sélectionné pour participer à la saison 21 de Dancing with the Stars. En 2014, il a lancé une ligne de vêtements avec son frère Nash et Cameron Dallas sur Aeropostale.

Vie de Famille

Il a une sœur plus jeune, Skylynn, qui a participé à ses vidéos, et son père Chad est entraîneur de football américain. Sa mère se prémomme Elizabeth et sa belle-mère Nila. Son frère Will Grier était quarterback à l'University of Florida et de West Virginia. Il a aussi un frère cadet, Hank.

Associations

Il a participé à la tournée Magcon de 2014 avec Shawn MendesJack JohnsonJack Gilinsky et Aaron Carpenter.

Hayes Grier
Hayes Grier 2 of 6
Hayes Grier 3 of 6
Hayes Grier 4 of 6
Hayes Grier 5 of 6
Hayes Grier 6 of 6

Hayes Grier

#56
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
8, 2000
Birthplace
New York City, NY
Birth Sign
Gemini
Birthday
8, 2000 (age 17)
Birthplace
New York City, NY

About

Gained fame on the 6-second video app Vine and as a member of the Magcon Boys when the group formed in September of 2013. He is the younger brother of fellow web star Nash Grier. He is extremely active on Instagram, where he's earned over 5 million followers.  

Before Fame

He posted a video of his brother Nash on a rooftop that was retweeted by fellow Vine sensation Tiffiny Semashko. This publicity helped launch his and Nash's success.

Trivia

He joined DigiTour to travel across the country to meet and perform in front of some of his most passionate fans. He was selected as a cast member for season 21 of Dancing with the Stars. He launched a clothing line with his brother Nash and Cameron Dallas through Aeropostale in 2014. 

Family Life

He has a younger sister named Skylynn who has been featured in his videos, and his father Chad is a football coach. His mother's name is Elizabeth and he has a stepmother named Nila. His brother Will Grier played quarterback in college for the University of Florida and West Virginia

Associated With

He was part of the 2014 Magcon Tour with the likes of Shawn MendesJack JohnsonJack Gilinsky, and Aaron Carpenter

Video Clips