Martin Lawrence Profile Picture
Âge: 51
Martin Lawrence at age 51
Âge: 40
Martin Lawrence at age 40
Martin Lawrence Headshot
Martin Lawrence Headshot
Martin Lawrence Headshot
Martin Lawrence Headshot
Martin Lawrence Headshot
Martin Lawrence Headshot
Martin Lawrence Headshot

Martin Lawrence

#2973
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
16 , 1965
Lieu de naissance
Frankfurt, Allemagne
Signe Astrologique
Bélier
Anniversaire
16 , 1965 (ans 57)
Lieu de naissance
Frankfurt, Allemagne

À propos

Acteur comique qui a joué aux côtés de Will Smith dans Bad Boys et est également connu pour ses rôles dans des films tels que Big Momma's House et Blue Streak. Il a remporté le NAACP Image Award pour son travail dans la série télévisée Martin. 

Avant la gloire

Son père John Lawrence servait dans l'armée américaine à Francfort, en Allemagne, lorsqu'il est né, mais il a surtout été élevé dans le Maryland. Dans sa jeunesse, il a exercé de nombreux emplois pour aider à subvenir aux besoins de sa famille et est devenu un concurrent de boxe des Mid-Atlantic Golden Gloves. Après avoir subi une blessure à l'œil, il s'est interrogé sur son rêve de devenir boxeur professionnel. 

Anecdotes

En 1994, il a été banni à vie du Saturday Night Live après avoir fait des blagues grossières sur l'hygiène des femmes.  

Vie de Famille

Il a épousé l'ancienne Miss Virginia Patricia Southall en 1995 et a divorcé en 1996. En 2010, il a épousé Shamicka Gibbs, dont il a divorcé en 2012. Il a trois filles nommées Amara, Iyanna et Jasmine. 

Associations

Il a joué en tant que doubleur avec Ashton Kutcher dans Open Season.

Martin Lawrence
Martin Lawrence 2 of 10
Martin Lawrence 3 of 10
Martin Lawrence 4 of 10
Martin Lawrence 5 of 10
Martin Lawrence 6 of 10
Martin Lawrence 7 of 10
Martin Lawrence 8 of 10
Martin Lawrence 9 of 10
Martin Lawrence 10 of 10

Martin Lawrence

#2111
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
16, 1965
Birthplace
Frankfurt, Germany
Birth Sign
Aries
Birthday
16, 1965 (age 52)
Birthplace
Frankfurt, Germany

About

Comedic actor who starred alongside Will Smith in Bad Boys and is also known for his roles in such films as Big Momma's House and Blue Streak. He won the NAACP Image Award for his work on the TV series Martin.

Before Fame

His father John Lawrence was serving in the U.S. military in Frankfurt, Germany when he was born, but he was mostly raised in Maryland. In his youth, he worked an array of jobs to help support his family and became a Mid-Atlantic Golden Gloves boxing contender. After suffering an eye injury, he reconsidered his dream of becoming a professional boxer.

Trivia

In 1994, he was banned from Saturday Night Live for life when he made crass jokes about women's hygiene. 

Family Life

He married former Miss Virginia Patricia Southall in 1995 and divorced her in 1996. In 2010, he married Shamicka Gibbs, whom he divorced in 2012. He has three daughters named Amara, Iyanna and Jasmine.

Associated With

He performed as a voice actor with Ashton Kutcher in Open Season.

Video Clips