Russell Wilson Profile Picture
Âge: 31
Russell Wilson at age 31
Âge: 30
Russell Wilson at age 30
Âge: 28
Russell Wilson at age 28
Âge: 27
Russell Wilson at age 27
Âge: 27
Russell Wilson at age 27
Âge: 27
Russell Wilson at age 27
Âge: 23
Russell Wilson at age 23
Russell Wilson Headshot
Russell Wilson Headshot

Russell Wilson

#13210
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
29 , 1988
Lieu de naissance
Cincinnati, OH
Signe Astrologique
Sagittaire
Anniversaire
29 , 1988 (ans 33)
Lieu de naissance
Cincinnati, OH

À propos

Quart-arrière qui a contribué à mener les Seattle Seahawks à la victoire au Super Bowl XLVIII, lors de sa deuxième année seulement dans la NFL. Il a ensuite amené les Seahawks au Super Bowl l'année suivante, mais ils ont été battus par les New England Patriots.

Avant la gloire

Il a conduit l'Université du Wisconsin au Rose Bowl en 2012, mais ses Badgers ont été battus par LaMichael James et les Ducks de l'Université de l'Oregon.

Anecdotes

Il a entamé le camp d'entraînement de sa première saison à Seattle en tant que remplaçant du quarterback Matt Flynn nouvellement arrivé, mais après son jeu impressionnant lors de la pré-saison, l'entraîneur Pete Carroll a annoncé qu'il serait le titulaire.

Vie de Famille

Il a divorcé de sa première femme Ashton Wilson en 2014 après plus de deux ans de mariage. Il a ensuite épousé la star du R&B Ciara en juillet 2016. Il est le beau-père du fils de Ciara, Future Zahir, qu'elle a eu avec le rappeur Future. Wilson et Ciara ont ensuite eu une fille à eux prénommée Sienna en 2017, suivie d'un fils prénommé Win en 2020. Sa sœur cadette Anna a été recrutée pour jouer au basket à Stanford et son frère aîné Harrison a joué au football et au baseball universitaires à Richmond.

Associations

Pendant qu'il était au Wisconsin, il a joué aux côtés du running back vedette Montee Ball. Les anciens coéquipiers se sont ensuite retrouvés au Super Bowl XLVIII, où les Seahawks de Wilson ont démantelé Ball et les Broncos de Denver 43-8.

Russell Wilson

Football Player

Birthday November 29, 1988

Birth Sign Sagittarius

Birthplace Cincinnati, OH

Age 35 years old

#3104 Most Popular

About

Quarterback who helped lead the Seattle Seahawks to victory in Super Bowl XLVIII, during just his second year in the NFL. He then took the Seahawks back to the Super Bowl the following year but they were defeated by the New England Patriots. In 2022, he joined the Denver Broncos and in 2024 he signed with the Pittsburgh Steelers.

Before Fame

He led the University of Wisconsin to the Rose Bowl in 2012, however his Badgers were defeated by LaMichael James and the University of Oregon Ducks.  

Trivia

He entered training camp in his rookie season with Seattle as a backup to newly acquired quarterback Matt Flynn, but after his impressive play in the pre-season, head coach Pete Carroll announced that he would be the starter.

Family Life

His younger sister Anna was recruited to play basketball at Stanford and his older brother Harrison played college football and baseball at Richmond. He divorced his first wife Ashton Wilson in 2014 after over two years of marriage. He then married R&B star Ciara in July 2016. He became a father to Ciara's son Future Zahir, who she had with rapper Future. Wilson and Ciara then welcomed a daughter of their own named Sienna in 2017, followed by a son named Win in 2020. They announced they were expecting their third child together in August 2023. They welcomed a daughter named Amora in December 2023.

Associated With

While at Wisconsin, he played alongside star running back Montee Ball. The former teammates then met again in Super Bowl XLVIII where Wilson's Seahawks dismantled Ball and the Denver Broncos 43-8. 

Video

Russell Wilson Highlights
Russell Wilson Highlights