Atlanta Braves




Truist Park

Atlanta Braves


Formerly based in Milwaukee and Boston, the franchise claimed World Series titles as the Boston Braves in 1914, as the Milwaukee Braves in 1957 and finally as the Atlanta Braves in 1995. They became the first MLB franchise to win the World Series in three different home cities. 


The team had a dominant pitching staff in the 1990s, earning a total of six NL Cy Young Awards in the decade with Greg Maddux winning three, Tom Glavine winning two and John Smoltz winning one. 

#56 team

Atlanta Braves All-Time Players

Atlanta Braves Fans Also Viewed