Niall Horan Profile Picture
Âge: 24
Niall Horan at age 24
Âge: 23
Niall Horan at age 23
Âge: 23
Niall Horan at age 23
Âge: 21
Niall Horan at age 21
Âge: 21
Niall Horan at age 21
Âge: 19
Niall Horan at age 19
Âge: 19
Niall Horan at age 19
Âge: 19
Niall Horan at age 19
Niall Horan Headshot

Niall Horan

#1009
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
13 , 1993
Lieu de naissance
Mullingar, Irlande
Signe Astrologique
Vierge
Anniversaire
13 , 1993 (ans 29)
Lieu de naissance
Mullingar, Irlande

À propos

Auteur-compositeur-interprète irlandais qui s'est d'abord fait connaître en tant que membre du boysband One Direction. En 2016, il a signé un contrat d'enregistrement en tant qu'artiste solo avec Capitol Records. Il a fait ses débuts en tant qu'artiste solo avec son album Flicker en 2017, qui comprend les singles "Slow Hands" et "This Town". Il a publié son deuxième album, Heartbreak Weather, en mars 2020. 

Avant la gloire

En grandissant, il écoutait Frank Sinatra et Dean Martin, et se produisait dans des productions de Noël avec la chorale de son école. Il a appris tout seul à jouer de la guitare grâce à des tutoriels sur YouTube à l'âge de 11 ans.

Anecdotes

Il a remporté le titre de nouvel artiste de l'année aux American Music Awards 2017 et celui de meilleur texte pour "Slow Hands" aux iHeartRadio Music Awards 2018. 

Vie de Famille

Ses parents, Maura Gallagher et Bobby Horan, ont divorcé quand il avait cinq ans ; il a un frère aîné nommé Greg et un neveu nommé Theo . Il a entretenu une relation avec Hailee Steinfeld en 2018. En 2016, il a brièvement fréquenté Céline Vandycke. Il a ensuite commencé à sortir avec Amelia Woolley. 

Associations

Il s'est produit lors de la tournée Take Me Home Tour de 2013 avec les autres membres de One DirectionHarry StylesLiam PayneLouis Tomlinson, et Zayn Malik

Niall Horan 1 of 10
Niall Horan 2 of 10
Niall Horan 3 of 10
Niall Horan 4 of 10
Niall Horan 5 of 10
Niall Horan 6 of 10
Niall Horan 7 of 10
Niall Horan 8 of 10
Niall Horan 9 of 10
Niall Horan 10 of 10

Niall Horan

#140
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
13, 1993
Birthplace
Mullingar, Ireland
Birth Sign
Virgo
Birthplace
Mullingar, Ireland

About

Irish singer-songwriter who first gained fame as a member of the boyband One Direction. In 2016, he signed a record deal as a solo artist with Capitol Records. He debuted as a solo artist with his 2017 album Flicker, which features the singles "Slow Hands" and "This Town." He released his second album, Heartbreak Weather, in March 2020. 

Before Fame

While growing up, he listened to Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin, and performed in Christmas productions with his school choir. He taught himself how to play the guitar with YouTube tutorials when he was 11 years old. 

Trivia

He won New Artist of the Year at the 2017 American Music Awards and Best Lyrics for "Slow Hands" at the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards. 

Family Life

His parents, Maura Gallagher and Bobby Horan, divorced when he was five; he has one older brother named Greg and a nephew named Theo. He was in a relationship with Hailee Steinfeld in 2018. In 2016, he briefly dated Celine Vandycke. He later began dating Amelia Woolley.

Associated With

He performed on the 2013 Take Me Home Tour with the other One Direction members: Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Louis Tomlinson, and Zayn Malik