Ninja Profile Picture
Âge: 30
Ninja at age 30
Âge: 30
Ninja at age 30
Âge: 30
Ninja at age 30
Âge: 29
Ninja at age 29
Âge: 28
Ninja at age 28
Âge: 28
Ninja at age 28
Âge: 28
Ninja at age 28
Âge: 27
Ninja at age 27
Âge: 27
Ninja at age 27
Âge: 27
Ninja at age 27
Âge: 27
Ninja at age 27
Âge: 27
Ninja at age 27
Âge: 26
Ninja at age 26
Âge: 26
Ninja at age 26
Âge: 24
Ninja at age 24
Âge: 23
Ninja at age 23
#437
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
5 , 1991
Lieu de naissance
Michigan
Signe Astrologique
Gémeaux
Anniversaire
5 , 1991 (ans 31)
Lieu de naissance
Michigan

À propos

Joueur professionnel de Fortnite qui a gagné en notoriété en participant à des tournois de jeux majeurs et en diffusant son gameplay en ligne. Il a plus de 17 millions d'abonnés sur sa chaîne Twitch. Il publie également une série de contenus sur Fortnite ainsi que des vlogs occasionnels sur sa chaîne YouTube Ninja, qui compte plus de 23 millions d'abonnés.

Avant la gloire

Il a travaillé au restaurant Noodles and Company pendant environ trois ans pendant ses études secondaires. Après le lycée, sa carrière de joueur a décollé.

Anecdotes

Il a fait un stream Twitch avec Drake en 2018 qui a rassemblé plus de 500 000 spectateurs en direct. Sa chaîne Twitch était la chaîne la plus regardée sur la plateforme en 2018. Il a signé un accord de streaming exclusif avec Mixer en 2019 et a fait du streaming sur la plateforme jusqu'à sa fermeture à la mi-2020. Il a ensuite signé un accord pluriannuel de streaming exclusif avec Twitch. Il a participé à la deuxième saison de l'émission de télé-réalité The Masked Singer, jouant le rôle du personnage d'Ice Cream.

Vie de Famille

Il est né à Taylor, Michigan, et son vrai nom est Tyler Blevins. Il a un frère nommé Chris. Il a épousé sa petite amie de longue date et homologue streameuse sur Twitch, Jessica Goch, en 2017.

Associations

Il a eu l'occasion de monter sur scène lors d'un concert de Marshmello en avril 2017 et a publié plusieurs photos et vidéos de l'occasion sur son compte Instagram. En septembre 2018, il est devenu le premier gamer à apparaître sur la couverture du magazine ESPN.

Ninja Profile Picture
Age: 30
Ninja at age 30
Age: 30
Ninja at age 30
Age: 30
Ninja at age 30
Age: 29
Ninja at age 29
Age: 28
Ninja at age 28
Age: 28
Ninja at age 28
Age: 28
Ninja at age 28
Age: 27
Ninja at age 27
Age: 27
Ninja at age 27
Age: 27
Ninja at age 27
Age: 27
Ninja at age 27
Age: 27
Ninja at age 27
Age: 26
Ninja at age 26
Age: 26
Ninja at age 26
Age: 24
Ninja at age 24
Age: 23
Ninja at age 23
#188
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
5, 1991
Birthplace
Michigan
Birth Sign
Gemini
Birthday
5, 1991 (age 30)
Birthplace
Michigan

About

Professional Fortnite player who gained fame while competing in major gaming tournaments and streaming his gameplay online. He has over 17 million followers on his Twitch channel. He also posts a range of Fortnite content as well as the occasional vlog to his Ninja YouTube channel, which has over 23 million subscribers.

Before Fame

He was working at the restaurant Noodles and Company for about three years while in high school. After high school, his gaming career took off.

Trivia

He did a Twitch stream with Drake in 2018 that had over 500,000 live viewers. His Twitch channel was the most-watched channel on the platform in 2018. He signed an exclusive streaming deal with Mixer in 2019 and streamed on the platform until it shut down in mid-2020. He then signed a multi-year exclusively streaming deal with Twitch. He competed on the second season of the reality series The Masked Singer, performing as the character Ice Cream. 

Family Life

He was born in Taylor, Michigan, and his real name is Tyler Blevins. He has a brother named Chris. He married his longtime girlfriend and fellow Twitch streamer Jessica Goch in 2017.

Associated With

He had the opportunity to appear on stage at a Marshmello concert in April 2017 and posted several pictures and videos of the occasion to his Instagram account. In September 2018, he became the first gamer to appear on the cover of ESPN magazine.