Halsey

Chanteur Pop

Anniversaire 29 Septembre, 1994

Signe Astrologique Balance

Lieu de naissance Clark, NJ

Âge 29 années âgé

#1268 Plus Populaires

À propos

Née Ashley Frangipane et plus connue sous son nom de scène Halsey (anagramme de son prénom), elle a sorti des singles célèbres tels que "Without Me" et "Bad at Love". Elle a collaboré avec The Chainsmokers sur le single "Closer" et a collaboré avec Benny Blanco et Khalid sur le single "Eastside".

Avant la gloire

Elle a commencé sa carrière de chanteuse en 2012 en publiant une parodie de la chanson de Taylor Swift "I Knew You Were Trouble", qu'elle a appelée "The Haylor Song (Trouble Parody)".

Anecdotes

Elle a remporté le prix Billboard Women in Music de l'étoile montante en 2016. L'année suivante, elle obtient ses deux premières nominations aux Grammy Awards. Son tube "Without Me" a remporté l'American Music Award de la chanson pop/rock préférée en 2019. Elle utilise à la fois les pronoms "elle" et "iel".

Vie de Famille

Ses parents sont Nicole et Chris Frangipane. Elle a deux frères plus jeunes, Sevian et Dante. Elle a entretenu une relation passagère avec son producteur de musique Lido . Elle est sortie avec le rappeur G-Eazy de 2017 jusqu'à fin 2018. Elle est ensuite sortie avec Yungblud en 2019 avant d'entamer une relation avec Evan Peters, qui s'est terminée en 2020. Le 14 juillet 2021, elle a eu un premier enfant, Ender Ridley, avec son petit ami Alev Aydin. Le couple s'est séparé en avril 2023. En septembre 2023, elle a commencé à sortir avec Avan Jogia.

Associations

En avril 2019, elle a chanté aux côtés de BTS dans leur titre "Boy With LUV". Le clip a battu le record du plus grand nombre de vues d'un clip sur YouTube, dès son premier jour sur la plateforme.

Halsey

Pop Singer

Birthday September 29, 1994

Birth Sign Libra

Birthplace Clark, NJ

Age 29 years old

#526 Most Popular

About

Born Ashley Frangipane and better known by her stage name Halsey (an anagram of her first name), she has released notable singles such as "Without Me" and "Bad at Love." They collaborated with The Chainsmokers on the single "Closer" and Benny Blanco and Khalid on the single "Eastside." 

Before Fame

She began her singing career in 2012 when she released a parody of the Taylor Swift song "I Knew You Were Trouble," which she called "The Haylor Song (Trouble Parody)."

Trivia

They won a Billboard Women in Music award for Rising Star in 2016. The following year, she earned her first two Grammy nominations. Their hit single "Without Me" took home the American Music Award for Favorite Pop/Rock Song in 2019. They use both "she" and "they" pronouns. 

Family Life

Her parents are Nicole and Chris Frangipane. They have two younger brothers named Sevian and Dante. She had an on-and-off relationship with her music producer Lido. They dated rapper G-Eazy from 2017 up until late 2018. She then dated Yungblud in 2019 before beginning a relationship with Evan Peters, which ended in 2020. On July 14, 2021, they welcomed their first child, Ender Ridley, with their boyfriend Alev Aydin. The couple separated in April 2023. In September 2023, she began dating Avan Jogia.

Associated With

In April 2019, she was featured in the BTS song "Boy With LUV." The music video for the song broke the record for the most first-day views of a music video on YouTube. 

Video

Halsey Highlights
Halsey Highlights