Karol G Profile Picture
Karol G Headshot
Karol G Headshot
Karol G Headshot
#2421
Plus Populaires
Boost
Anniversaire
14 , 1991
Lieu de naissance
Medellin, Colombie
Signe Astrologique
Verseau
Anniversaire
14 , 1991 (ans 31)
Lieu de naissance
Medellin, Colombie

À propos

Star du reggaeton et du trap qui a connu une renommée internationale avec des chansons comme "Hello", "A Ella" et "Mi Cama". Elle a collaboré avec plusieurs artistes urbains de renom tels que Daddy Yankee, Nicky Jam, Ozuna, J Balvin et Maluma.

Avant la gloire

Elle a été choriste de Reykon de 2010 à 2012. En 2016, elle a participé à l'émission de télé-réalité El Factor Xs et a décroché son premier contrat de disque.

Anecdotes

En 2017, elle a collaboré avec Bad Bunny sur la chanson à succès "Ahora Me Llama". En 2018, elle remporte un Grammy latin pour la meilleure nouvelle artiste. En 2019, elle sort la chanson "Tusa" en featuring avec Nicki Minaj. La chanson est devenue disque de platine dans plusieurs pays.

Vie de Famille

Son vrai nom est Carolina Giraldo Navarro. Ses parents s'appellent Juan Guillermo et Marta. Elle a deux sœurs aînées nommées Verónica et Jessica qui sont toutes deux populaires sur Instagram. Elle a commencé à sortir avec son collègue chanteur Anuel AA en août 2018 et ils se sont fiancés en février 2019, mais ils ont depuis rompu.

Associations

En 2019, elle collabore à la chanson thème du film d'animation La Famille Addams, intitulée "My Family", aux côtés de Migos, Snoop Dogg et Rock Mafia.

Karol G 1 of 4
Karol G 2 of 4
Karol G 3 of 4
Karol G 4 of 4
#1899
Most Popular
Boost
Birthday
14, 1991
Birthplace
Medellin, Colombia
Birth Sign
Aquarius
Birthday
14, 1991 (age 29)
Birthplace
Medellin, Colombia

About

Reggaeton and trap star who rose to international fame with songs like "Hello," "A Ella" and "Mi Cama." She's collaborated with several renowned urban artists such as Daddy YankeeNicky JamOzunaJ Balvin and Maluma.  

Before Fame

She was Reykon's backup singer from 2010 to 2012. In 2016, she competed in the reality show El Factor Xs and earned her first record deal. 

Trivia

In 2017, she collaborated with Bad Bunny on the hit song "Ahora Me Llama." In 2019, she released the song "Tusa" featuring Nicki Minaj and it went on to reach #2 on the YouTube trends chart in the US. 

Family Life

Her real name is Carolina Giraldo Navarro. Her parents' names are Juan Guillermo and Marta. She has two older sisters named Verónica and Jessica who are both popular on Instagram. She began dating fellow singer Anuel AA in 2018 and they got engaged in February 2019. She previously dated music producer René Cano

Associated With

In 2019, she collaborated on the theme song for the animated film The Addams Family, titled "My Family," alongside MigosSnoop Dogg and Rock Mafia.